Skip to content
Shared room in guesthouse

Mixed Dorm with bunkbeds (shared room)

Dragon Hostel

Mixed Dorm with bunkbeds (shared room)

1 guest
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath
DryerThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

mixed genders
24hrs reception service
bunk beds style in room


Hair dryer

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)


22 Reviews

Anne User Profile
October 2017
Really simple and cheap room, suitable for short stay in Hong Kong. Pleased by their availability and help.
Racquel User Profile
September 2017
Staff is rude and got mad while i was asking about their discounted tickets, i just disregard this issue. The major issue is the Lost key inside my room. I was inside, packing my bags and things when the staff knocked and took my trash. But, after that, my key is nowhere to be fo…
Dragon Hostel User Profile
Response from Dragon Hostel:
we are selling discounted tickets for OP, the peak, disneyland and more at our reception, when we are chatting until you bought the tickets, we had no problems with any concerns, and we also explained to you how to go to the places. however, when you told us you lost key, we replied that the policy of key lost is at hk$50, and we also told you if you found it finally even when u r back home, we can mail you back the hk$50. its just very normal, but seems you are not happy with that hk$50 penalty. its a general policy, not only for you, but for all guests here, its fair enough.
September 2017
Maritess User Profile
August 2017
My stay in this hostel was great. I made friends with my roommate and we explored the city together at some point during my stay.
John User Profile
July 2017
Thank you for the awesome stay! Continue with the good service! Will definitely stay with you guys again when I get back to HK
Lilian User Profile
July 2017
Great place to stay and there is always a receptionist present. It is just a couple minutes walk from Mongkok station. It is near shops and places to eat. Door entrance is on the sides of the building not the front. If you are not familiar with how some some buildings are set up…
Alex User Profile
February 2017
In short: The staff's dishonesty made the overall experience horrible. The place, whose quality was comparable to your local old neighbor's bedroom, justified its low price. Cleanliness was hostel-level. Bring towels because they charge you for them. Be careful because they may g…
Dragon Hostel User Profile
Response from Dragon Hostel:
first of all, you had booked a single bed in the dorm, the big bed you requested was a doublebed which is for 2people, price is for 2people. thats why we only allocate you the single bed. the key chain has this 2words -- Big (up) 大(上)--- which means the top bunk of the big bed, not only the big bed. he told you the upper bunk , the single bed; no one Lied to you about the bed arrangement. no idea of how necessary to trick / lie to you about a dorm bed hk$100 arrangement in hongkong, its just not necessary and no advantage to do that?? you can always ask for more details at our 24hrs service reception, english / chinese speaking also available; instead of making this unfair comment so quickly. if that is the only bad thing you had experienced, it definitely is the miscommunication problem.
February 2017
Helen User Profile
November 2016
Everything about my stay at Dragon Hostel was great! The staff was very accommodating when I check in at 3am and checked out at 3am, the hostel was very clean, and it is located in a very good location (next to an MTR station and an airport bus stop). I had a great time and would…

Hosted by Dragon Hostel

Hong KongJoined in March 2015
Dragon Hostel User Profile
528 Reviews
Centrally located in Mongkok, Kowloon, Dragon Hostel offers economy private rooms and shared rooms for all people around the world. Experience Hongkong style, what we eat, how we work, how we live, and how we have fun!!
Response rate: 99%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings