La camera degli ospitiLa camera degli ospiti, poltrona letto
Large doubleroom with shared bathroom,in nice area
Large doubleroom with shared bathroom,in nice area

Private room

4 guests

1 bedroom

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Our apartment is nice and full of colors, at the first floor of a quiet building. The neighborhood Urago Mella is strategic: in ten minutes by walk you are on Campiani (the characteristics hills that connect Brescia to Cellatica and Collebeato) and in ten minutes, by car, you are in the city center. Convenient to all services (bus stop, parking near our house, bank, pizzeria, bar, bukery, supermarket, laundry service, confectionery, bike rent...)!

Guest access

Guest room and bathroom , obviously. On request, you can use also kitchen. We prepare a rich breakfast for 2€/per person, you can tell us if you want breakfast the evening before!

Other things to note

I want to specify that in our guest room there are a sofa (queen-size bed) for two people, that you can see in the photos, and a single sofa bed.
Maybe soon we can sell a "real" double bed for you! ;)

Thank you :)
Giuditta


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 3
Check In: 6PM - 9PM
Check Out: 10AM
Pet Owner: Dog(s) and cat(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 17 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 8
Security Deposit: 166
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price: 42 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 6PM - 9PM

- Rispetto ed educazione in primis, gli stessi che siamo disposti a dare SEMPRE noi!
- Disponibilità: chiedete sempre, se possiamo venirci incontro, ben volentieri! ;)
- Rumore contenuto dalle h 23 alle h 8 (come da regolamento nei condominii)
- Possibilità di noleggio lenzuola (3€/persona - 5€/coppia) ed asciugamani (2€/persona)
- Possibilità di fare colazione da noi, a 2€/persona - da comunicarci la sera prima
- Condividiamo l'appartamento con un gattino, Rufus, e con una cagnolina di taglia medio-piccola, Bella, che si vede anche nelle foto dell'appartamento. È allegra e vivace, ma non fastidiosa. Ovviamente non starà nella camera degli ospiti, in vostra presenza. Vi chiediamo soltanto di non lasciare cibo "non costudito": potrebbe approfittarne, e non le farebbe bene. Grazie mille! :D
- Bagno condiviso con noi, lasciare pulito come l'avete trovato! Grazie! :)


- At first, respect and education, the same that we ALWAYS give you!
- Availability: ask me, if we can meet each other, willing!
- Low Noise from h 11 pm to 8 am (according to the regulations in "condominio")
- Possibility to rent sheets (3 €/per person - 5€/ for couple) and towels (2 €/per person)
- Possibility to make breakfast (2 €/per person) - you can tell me that you want breakfast the evening before
- Shared bathroom with us; leave it clean as you found it! Thank you :)
- We share the apartment with a kitten, called Rufus, and with a dog of medium-small size, called Bella, who is also seen in the photos of the apartment. She is cheerful and lively, but not annoying. Obviously she will not stay in the guest room, when you are here. We only ask you do not leave food around, she could take advantage of it! Thank you very much! :D


Cancellations

This host has a Flexible Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of the trip and the first night is non-refundable, with the exception of fees.


Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

31 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Nicholas User Profile
June 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Katarzyna User Profile
December 2016
The apartment and our room was clean and nice. In the room for us was waiting cups and tea that was really nice in cold december day. Giuditta gave us many usfull tips what is worth to see and gave us maps and information about the city.
Giuditta User Profile
Response from Giuditta:
Thank you, Kasia! ❤️
December 2016

Vincenzo User Profile
November 2016
Nice place, easy to reach the center and other interested places trought bus. Gentle welcome and confort room. Better to have a bed in steat of sofa bed.

Vanya User Profile
October 2016
It s good apartment for 1 person.Because bed is small for two persons.If you want to sleep only in a flat and another time spend in a city,it s good variant. Flat is without internet.
Giuditta User Profile
Response from Giuditta:
Dear Vanya, bed is not small: it is a queen-size bed! You know that there would be a single bed and a queen-size bed, as I've written you, more than a month ago. Even, you told me that you would have slept in the single one: go to reread our conversation on Airbnb. In addition, in our announcement, we wrote that we don't have wi-fi unfortunately, which in any case could be an added value, but not a necessity or a primary...
October 2016

Vanessa User Profile
September 2016
The house was very clean, the room is big and comfortable. I took the breakfast and it was nice. Thanks
Giuditta User Profile
Response from Giuditta:
Thank you, Vanessa! We hope to see you again in the future!
September 2016

Romain User Profile
July 2017
Une belle chambre dans un quartier tranquille, propre et charmante. Juste une remarque : les draps ne sont pas inclus .. Giuditta est sympathique et accessible Je recommande

Giorgia User Profile
July 2017
Giuditta e Maurizio sono degli ospiti perfetti, molto disponibili e gentili. Gli amici a quattro zampe davvero adorabili.

Brescia, ItalyJoined in December 2013
Giuditta User Profile

Mi piace viaggiare, mi piace molto anche la parte organizzativa del viaggio, sogno di andare a New York, prima o poi.. Ho amato la Thailandia.. mi piace visitare città nuove, musei e luoghi d'arte, amo la natura, gli animali (la mia cagnolina Bella!), Van Gogh, i Pink Floyd ed i Muse, leggere, lo yoga, i concerti (rock forever!) e i miei amici... (E anche mio marito Maurizio, dai! :p)!!! It's a good day for flying... È il mio motto. È sempre un buon giorno per realizzare i propri sogni... :D

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings