Spacious & Central Josephine's House
Spacious & Central Josephine's House
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Italian using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

My accommodation is close to Vatican Museums, Oldbridge Gelateria, Castroni and La Zanzara. You will love my accommodation for these reasons: bed comfort, intimacy, high ceilings and kitchen. My accommodation is suitable for couples, lonely adventurers, business travelers, families (with children) and large groups.


Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people $25 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $84 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 10PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review

José User Profile
October 2016
Partis du 19 au 24 Octobre, à 5 personnes. Très bon accueil, logement conforme à l'annonce et vraiment très spacieux. Tout plein de petites attentions (non obligatoires) de Marzia. Literies au top ! Machine à expresso. Petits bonbons... Bref ce sont peut être des détails, mais qui pour ma première expérience AirBnB, confortent mon choix. Merci pour la l'accueil et la gentillesse de notre hôte, et la qualité dans son ensemble du logement que nous avons occupé. Je recommande. J. PINTO

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Rome, ItalyJoined in May 2013
Marzia User Profile

ho appena aperto questo b&b e pur essendo nuova del "mestiere" ma ho una grande esperienza nell'ospitare e far sentire a proprio agio le persone in casa mia.
Quindi spero di poter soddisfare le vostre aspettative.
:-)

Languages: English, Español, Français

The neighbourhood

Similar listings