1 Room 1-3 pers next to city center
1 Room 1-3 pers next to city center

Private room

6 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space

The apartment is in the ground floor.
You have your own shoe room, a big kitchen and bathroom.
In your own room will be a brand new bed 1.80 x 2.00 (yeah that's right, a biiiig bed), new furniture, a big designer couch and armchair. Also included is a new Samsung TV with All packages of sky, Netflix, DAZN and PlayStation.
In your big room, you will have a big window with a view to the street.
Also included Wifi, telephone, washing machine, heating, water and electricity.

Guest access

The apartment got one more room, so it might be that you will leave with my WG-Partner.
So the apartment is yours.

Interaction with guests

If you got any questions, you can contact me anytime!


The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 12AM (midnight)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 41 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 25
Security Deposit: 497
Weekly Discount: 17%
Weekend Price: 91 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in time is flexible

You can celebrate. But u need to invite your neighbors.
Treat the apartment like your own.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Valerie User Profile
May 2017
We loved staying at Josh's place! The bed was super comfortable, the room was fabulous, and his hospitality was top notch. He accommodated our terrible schedule (we stayed out late each evening), and provided excellent communication. We'll definitely stay with Josh next time we're in Munich!

London, United KingdomJoined in May 2014
Josh User Profile
Languages: Deutsch, English, Italiano
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings