1 Bedroom available in Professional House
1 Bedroom available in Professional House

Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to A 5 minute drive or 20 minute walk to Whistler Village., great views of Whistler and Blackcomb mountains.


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Dryer

Prices
Weekly Discount: 8%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
30 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Niki User Profile
August 2017
Bills place is a real gem in Whistler! Walkable distance from the village, super easy to find and not too far from small supermarket. Stunning view from the balcony and very comfortable bed. I really enjoyed my stay and can really recommend Bill as a host. Check-in and check-out went super smoothly and the price is also very good. Can't think of anything bad to say, the place was awesome!

Ilya User Profile
May 2017
Great place, located near nice restaurants, grocery store, and lots of biking/hiking trails. The gondolas are only 5 minute ride from the place. The room was spacious, very warm, the house has a big kitchen, and high-speed internet access. Easy access to transit. Bill is a great and friendly host! Hope to come back here again.

This host has 29 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Whistler, CanadaJoined in June 2013
Bill User Profile

Self-employed entrepreneur for the past 20 years. I live in Whistler BC and lead a very active lifestyle including many types of sports; skiing, snowboarding, mountain biking, golf, squash, Kite boarding, road biking, swimming, hiking. I also do some volunteer work, also teach Squash and Mountain biking. I'm involved in other activities such as Motorbikes (some racing) and Art, and play guitar. I enjoy traveling including sailing and diving (Advanced) and take several trips per year to new or regular destinations.

Languages: English
Response rate: 80%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings