Comfortable France beds will give you good sleep^^The bus turminal to the guest house
7 minutes drive to downtown☆Free bicycle☆Nice beds
Hosted by Erika
Erika is the host.Erika is a superhost.
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1.5 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

☆Very clean, cozy and comfortable
☆2 France beds room is good for couple and friends
☆Shared kitchen, washing machine, refrigerators, shower room, and toilet are on the same floor of the room
☆There is a huge shared balcony. It's good for reading, hanging around, relaxing and enjoying BBQ

☆清潔でゆっくりまったりできるお部屋です。
☆家族や友達同士の旅にもってこいの2ベッドルームです。
☆共用スペースにはミニキッチンがあり、冷蔵庫や洗濯機、食器類も揃っております。
☆広々としたバルコニーでは、本を読んだりまったりしたり、皆でワイワイBBQも出来ます♪♪

The space

Our guesthouse is close to the central part of Ishigaki city. It's 5 minutes by bicycle. We have 3 bicycles that you can use for free. Any transportation you choose will be very convenient in this area. Your host can advise you the best way to enjoy your stay for each condition, like as good place to eat, the spot of tremendous view of the ocean, good fishing spot, and more! There is a 24hours open super market by 5 minutes walk. You can walk to good Izakayas(restaurants) too.
There also are an elementary school, Arakawa park and other public places in this area.

石垣の中心街までほど近く、自転車で5分くらいの距離です。
自転車3台あり、無料で貸し出ししてます。
交通手段には困らない場所です。美味しい居酒屋、お勧めの観光スポット、絶景の場所、釣りスポット、雨の日の楽しみ方などなど、ホストがお答えします!
24時間開いているスーパーも徒歩5分で行けます。歩ける距離に居酒屋さんやバーもあります。
また近くに新川公園、具志堅用高記念館、小学校などの公共施設がある住宅街になります。

Guest access

The first floor is mainly for private.

一階部分はほぼプライベートスペースになっております。

Interaction with guests

We would like to respect guests' stay style and privacy first, and hope to be a help anytime needed. Other than that, we welcome to interact with the guests. So please ask anything when you need.

ゲストとの交流も楽しみの一つですが、まずはゲストのプライバシーや滞在スタイルを第一に尊重します。また必要であれば何でも聞いてください。

Other things to note

-This is a quiet area in the night time. So please be aware not to make big noise. We appreciate your cooperation.
-No event, but BBQ ok.
-No pet allowed.
-Our check-in is from 15:00pm, and check-out is by 11:00am.
-Please do not smoke inside the house.

-夜は静かな住宅地ですので、騒音を立てないようお願いします。
-イベントやパーティなどはご遠慮ください。BBQはOKです。
-ペットとは泊まれません。
-チェックイン15時から21時です。チェックアウト11時です。
-建物の中での喫煙はご遠慮ください。


Amenities
Kitchen
Essentials
Shampoo
Heating

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

43 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Heilim User Profile
September 2017
Vey comfortable place with great access to the downtown Clean, nice host, excellent environment

Shereen User Profile
September 2017
Thank you, Erika, for the wonderful stay. The host is very friendly and helpful. The place is clean and nice to stay in.

Tong User Profile
September 2017
The location is very convenient and go to the supermarket around 5mins by walk. The room is clean. Although the toilet and bathroom is sharing, it's also clean. Also,The host is so nice. We really thank you for helping us when the typhoon came and the flight was delayed 1day. If we visit to ishigaki again, we will choose to stay there again!

Sze Ching User Profile
September 2017
Erika' s house has parking area , it is convenient for the driving travellers. If you dont mind to share the toilet, it is quite clean and comfortable. Also , there is a balcony where u can see the night view and take a rest here at night .

家華 User Profile
August 2017
Erika's place is just few minutes away from the center of the city by car and there are quite a number of nice restaurants and shops nearby. The guesthouse is clean and comfortable, and her family was very nice and helpful. We appreciate Erika's prompt reply every time when we need help.

Lyonn User Profile
August 2017
Erika's place is very conveniently located near the very city centre. The MaxValu store just 2-3 min away is definitely a plus! The house has everything you need, washing machine, hanging area, kitchen...etc. Ericka' parents are very nice too helping with all the check in and check out stuff :) thanks a lot for hosting us:)

Emil User Profile
August 2017
We had a short but amazing stay at Erika's place. The guest house provided free bicycles which made our trips very convenient. Erika's parents were incredibly nice and kind, making us feel at home. Would stay again! And thanks for your hospitality!

Ishigaki, JapanJoined in May 2016
Erika User ProfileErika is a superhost.
Thank you for reading my introduction! My name is Erika. I have a husband and am a mother of two boys. I moved to Ishigaki 10 years ago when I got married to my husband who was from this island. I like traveling, reading, and meeting different cultures. I was in Canada when I…
Languages: English, 日本語
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings