Skip to content
Bright, conveniently located room in Bushwick
Bright, conveniently located room in Bushwick
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

This apartment is conveniently located 5 minutes from the L train and 15 minutes from the J/M/Z trains. Several bars and restaurants are also nearby. Only a 20-30 minute subway ride into Manhattan.

This is a private bedroom in a 2-bedroom apartment. You'll be sharing the bathroom, kitchen and living area with my two roommates. They are a couple who share the other bedroom.

The room is bright and decently sized. The bed is very comfortable, with a Casper mattress, down pillows and soft sheets.


Amenities
Internet
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Buzzer/wireless intercom

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Cancellations

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Dani User Profile
May 2017
Elena was fantastic - always responded promptly to my messages, check-in was super easy even though she was not there, the apartment was spotless and the room comfortable. I love the neighborhood - there are so many coffee shops, bars and restaurants nearby.

Oyo User Profile
May 2017
Nice little spot in the heart of Bushwick! Even with the L train out of service had no problem getting around. Really nice bathroom.

Luis User Profile
May 2017
The room is very comfortable, I was walking all day around the city and was able to really rest well, I I recommend this place.

Kelsie User Profile
May 2017
Elena is awesome and everything about staying here was pleasant and easy. It's a relaxing, clean space in a great neighborhood.

Alexander User Profile
May 2017
Everything was very nice, as in the description .

Kenneth User Profile
May 2017
A wonderful place to stay, great bed, a desk, kitchen clean bathroom, I definitely recommend

Marciel User Profile
December 2016
Friendly host

New York, New York, United StatesJoined in March 2015
Elena User Profile
26-year-old young professional working in digital marketing. Moved to NYC from Los Angeles in April 2016. Loves cooking, 90s hip hop, yoga and exploring the city.
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings