Villa californienne dans quartier résidentiel
Villa californienne dans quartier résidentiel
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
My accommodation is close to restaurants, beach and family-friendly activities. (- 500m on foot) You will appreciate my accommodation for the brightness, the comfort, the comfortable bed and the kitchen opened towards the garden. My accommodation is perfect for couples, families (with children) and companions on all fours.
translated by Google

Mon logement est proche des restaurants, de la plage et des activités adaptées aux familles. ( - de 500m à pied ) Vous apprécierez mon logement pour la luminosité, le confort, le lit confortable et la cuisine ouverte vers le jardin. Mon logement est parfait pour les couples, les familles (avec enfants) et les compagnons à quatre pattes.


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $122 NZD
Security Deposit $1742 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Roy User Profile
August 2017
The house is everything you'll expect. The conditions couldn't be better and Rachel was very helpfull. Perfect for two couples. The beach is in walking distance and Nice, Cannes and Monaco are easy to go to by train or by car.

Melissa User Profile
July 2017
We thoroughly enjoyed our two weeks stay in rachels house - it had everything we needed, was really interestingly decorated and in a great location to see all the wonderful places in the area. The pool is great, the hot tub and sauna area really nice on colder evenings and the ho…
Rachel User Profile
Response from Rachel:
Thank you so much Melissa for this comment ! It was a pleasure for us, come back to us when you want !
July 2017

Villeneuve-Loubet, FranceJoined in June 2016
Rachel User Profile
Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings