Welcome to your own, private paradise. Welcome to Villa Bonita!The pool deck is the perfect place to relax, play and dine.
Privacy! Views! Sun! Disney Villa w/Heated Pool!
Privacy! Views! Sun! Disney Villa w/Heated Pool!
9 guests
4 bedrooms
6 beds
2 baths
9 guests
4 bedrooms
6 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
9 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

In life, you always have to make a choice: Do you want plenty of space or a great location? Do you prefer beautiful views or awesome amenities? Can you forgo the luxuries for affordability? Because you can’t have it all. You’ve heard it time and time again. Except, sometimes you can. Villa Bonita is the proof. This four-bedroom family home is the definition of having it all: A short drive to Disney and a bargain to boot, this comfortable villa is packed with amenities and lush green views!

The space

SPACIOUS FAMILY LIVING
A Disney vacation is a family vacation – a time to make memories, a time for laughter, a time for togetherness. A time for epic games of Marco Polo, of night-long movie marathons, of teaching the kiddos how to shoot some pool.
You need a home built for family fun. You need Villa Bonita.
We’ll start with the outdoor pool and pool deck: South-facing and drenched in the golden Florida sun, this is THE spot for mornings, afternoons, and evenings outside. Yes, even in the cooler months; the pool can be heated, so hop on in!
The vacation extravaganza doesn’t stop at the deck doors, though. Step inside, and take your pick: movies in the living room, or games (air hockey, pool, or foosball) in the game room? Sorry, but Villa Bonita does make for some tough choices. We don’t think you’ll mind, though.
When it’s time to eat, there’s plenty of room to seat the whole family. In the kitchen, you’ll find an ornate dining table, which works perfectly for breakfast or as a kid’s table. For more formal dining, head into the dining room near the front of the home. And for low-key eating, there’s no better place than dining alfresco by the pool. There’s even a sun umbrella to shade your eyes.
----------------------------------
NEAR TOTAL PRIVACY AT THE SWIMMING POOL
No matter the season, be it summer or winter, Florida is made for outdoor living. Specifically, for pool living: For lathering on the sunblock (you’ll need it on our south-facing, sun-drenched pool deck!), donning your swimsuit, and splashing the day away.
Unfortunately, most Florida homes have zero pool privacy. Most, but not Villa Bonita! At Villa Bonita, you can swim and splash and sunbathe in almost total privacy.
We’re talking privacy of the glorious variety – the kind that means no one to overlook your pool deck. The kind that means you can dive on in, without worrying that you’ll splash the neighbor’s book. The kind that means you can reapply your sunblock, without a care for which parts are showing. It’s the little things.
As always, we care as much about safety as we do about fun. We keep your little ones safe with a pool fence to protect our youngest guests from taking a swim on their own. There are also pool alarms on the doors that lead to the pool.
----------------------------------
FAST, WHOLE-HOME WIFI INTERNET
Need to stay connected? No problem. Our high-speed WiFi internet covers the entire home, and even extends out over the pool deck. Look, you’re on vacation; there’s no shame in poolside selfies!
----------------------------------
POOL ACCESS FROM THE MASTER
Late to bed or early to rise? Not a problem at Villa Bonita: Your oversized master suite opens directly onto the pool deck, so whether you’re a night owl or an early bird, you can enjoy the pool without waking the rest of your family.
----------------------------------
RECENT UPGRADES
We take great pride and joy in our vacation homes. That’s why personally inspect our rentals at least twice a year, to be sure that everything adheres to our high standards. What’s more, every year, we improve and upgrade our villas.
To us, “good enough” is never good enough; we want our vacation rentals to exceed your expectations.
----------------------------------
SAFE & SECURE
Rest easy, knowing that the Eagle Pointe community is monitored at each entrance with security cameras. Additionally, Villa Bonita itself is alarmed and protected via 24-hour monitoring.
----------------------------------
FULLY LICENSED AND INSURED
We are fully licensed at both the county and state levels. First and foremost, that means we follow the rules and prioritize your safety: We’ve installed fire extinguishers, smoke alarms, and emergency lighting in all the right places. We maintain tight safety measures at our pools. And all our homes are subject to periodic inspection, by the county and state, so you know that we’re still up-to-date on those safety requirements.
Our vacation rentals are legal and above-board. We pay our taxes. You can check our existence in the public records. (Feel free to ask how. We’re happy to share.)
It all boils down to this: You, your family, and your friends are safe with us. Your booking is secure. Your vacation rental is guaranteed.
The only thing standing between you and your dream vacation, is the Book button. Click away!

Guest access

BEDS FOR EVERYONE
Speaking of the bedrooms, Villa Bonita has something for everyone – even if you’re traveling with extended family, a bunch of kids, or just yourselves.
The pool-access master suite is very spacious, offering a comfortable king-sized bed, flat-screen TV, and large sliding doors to the pool: Open them up and let the sun stream in, or close the blinds for a peaceful night’s sleep. The ensuite master bathroom boasts a double vanity, shower, and separate bathtub.
The second bedroom offers a plush queen-sized bed and flat-screen TV. It shares a full bathroom with the two twin rooms.
The twin bedrooms each have two twin beds and flat-screen TVs. They share a full bathroom with the queen bedroom.
Plenty of towels and high quality linens are provided for all four bedrooms.
----------------------------------
FAMILY FUN, THY NAME IS GAME ROOM
Fancy a round of pool or a quick foosball match? Villa Bonita has you covered. We’ve converted the garage into a family-friendly game room, complete with foosball (table football), air hockey, and pool (billiards). Rack ‘em up!
----------------------------------
FULLY EQUIPPED KITCHEN
There’s nothing quite like waking up, heading into “your own” kitchen, and brewing up a pot of hot coffee to start the day. Or, on the flip side, there’s nothing quite like winding down by making yourself a fresh cocktail, or scooping yourself a cone of ice cream, or popping up some buttery popcorn for your movie marathon.
There’s nothing like having your own kitchen, even when you’re on vacation. Because, even if you don’t plan on cooking, a hotel mini-bar just doesn’t cut it for your family.
That’s why we’ve outfitted Villa Bonita’s kitchen with everything you need, and then some: an oven, stove cooktop/hob, fridge/freezer, microwave, toaster, coffee maker, and dishwasher, to start. Then, the pots and pans, the dinnerware, the silverware. Yep, even the coffee filters and the corkscrew. Because we have your best interests at heart.
----------------------------------
LOTS OF AMENITIES FOR KIDS
Parents know: Packing for a vacation with kids, especially little kids, is the worst. The absolute worst. There’s no way you can fit all the required baby gear in your suitcases, but of course, you need your littlest family members to be safe and happy while traveling.
We care about your children (and your sanity), so we’ve stocked all our villas with high chairs, strollers, pack-and-plays, and other baby gear. Whatever you need, let us know. We have lots of baby and toddler accoutrements on hand, so we’ll be happy to accommodate.

Interaction with guests

LIGHTNING-FAST, PERSONALIZED SERVICE
Customer service is the cornerstone of our business, and we know it all begins the moment you first email us. We’re always at the ready, so we respond generally within the hour and sometimes within minutes. That’s 24 hours a day, every day of the year. We’ll never leave you hanging.
Of course, it’s not just about how quickly we respond, but about the quality of our responses. This is the part where we tell you how much we love the Disney area, and how excited we are to share it with you. And did we mention? We’ve been on both sides of the fence – more than 15 years ago, we first came here as renters – so we know what matters to you.
Want some great restaurant recommendations? We’ve got ‘em.
Need discount park tickets? We know how to snag them.
Searching for the cheapest car rentals? Not a problem.
Seeking the best microbrews in Florida? We’ll point the way.
Looking for Segway rentals? We know where.
When you rent with us, you’re treated to very personal (and very free!) vacation planning and concierge service. Everything you need, plus all that you could want. So go on, mine our knowledge for all it’s worth. That’s what we’re here for.

A STRESS-FREE WELCOME
We may pride ourselves on personalized service, but part of our quality promise is actually just the opposite: We’ve taken the personal out of check-in. Forget having to meet us at the office, on our terms, during our business hours.
We’re happy to say, we’ve gone digital – at least, as far as check-in is concerned. All of our rentals have keyless entry, so there are no lockboxes, no keys to collect, and no stressful meet-ups. (We all know how fun those are, especially when you throw in elements like a delayed flight.)
When you book with us, we’ll send you a digital welcome guide, packed with helpful information about your rental and the surrounding area. And of course, we’ll let you know how to check-in.

Other things to note

PRIVATELY OWNED AND LOCALLY MANAGED
Have you ever lived a Vacation Rental Nightmare? It’s 9 p.m. and the toilet’s overflowing. Or you’re fresh out of clean clothes and the washing machine breaks down mid-cycle. Or perhaps you’re locked out, or you can’t find the wine opener, or you just need a late-night restaurant recommendation.
You call, and you call, and you call. But the property manager doesn’t pick up. Or, she does but she’s based across the country and has no local, emergency contacts to help you tonight. You’ll have to wait until tomorrow; they’ll be there sometime between 8 a.m. and 4 p.m.
Suddenly, your vacation has morphed into something very different than the relaxing escape you had hoped it would be.
We know that the details – the big AND little details – can make or break your vacation. That’s why we’re committed to you, to your experience. We’re local – in just a few minutes, we can be at your front door – and we’re available 24/7, every day of the year, via phone, text or email. What’s more, we have the local professional contacts to handle any emergency, no matter the hour. We’ll get that toilet fixed, tonight.
Oh, and as we mentioned, we’ve been in the Disney area for 15 years, so we’re also good for those restaurant recommendations. Ask us where to find the best cheesy chips.)

TRUSTWORTHY
We get it – you don’t know us from the next guy. And simply trusting that we’re trustworthy? You weren’t born yesterday.
But trustworthy, we are – and we’ll do our best to prove it, well before you commit to booking. It starts with our response times (often within minutes, never more than a few hours). We go out of our way to answer all of your questions. And we’re honest about it; we won’t fib or exaggerate. We won’t tell you a home is 10 minutes from Disney, when it’s really 30 minutes in normal traffic.
What’s more, we’re legal, we’re licensed, and we’re insured – and we can prove it. (Just ask. We’ll happily show you where and how to verify.)
And if that’s not enough, just have a look at our reviews. You can’t fake the trust our renters have in us!


Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 171
Security Deposit: 356
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds
Bedroom 4
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with keypad

A guest registration form must be completed before you check-in. This will be sent to you by e mail. This can be mailed to us, or simply e mailed once completed. We will also provide you with the full terms and conditions associated with the rental.
Each booking guest also agrees to provide a list of all occupants and agrees not to exceed the number of occupants listed on the booking request submitted. We do not generally accept a reservation unless you are aged 23 or over.
Reservations for at least 2 nights are accepted for most of the year. A minimum of 5 nights are required during peak seasons such as Christmas and New Year, Easter and 4th of July weeks. Please ask if you are unsure.
No Pets are allowed
No Smoking allowed inside the villa
Check In from 4 p.m (16:00 hrs)
Check Out by 10 a.m (10:00 hrs)
Unless otherwise agreed.
A fee will apply to early check in / late checkout if requested.
If your day of departure is not a changeover day then late checkout will normally be available without charge so long as it is agreed with us.
If you leave the home after the agreed check out time there will be a charge of $50 for each 30 minutes you are late leaving.
A HOUSE BINDER is supplied inside the home and includes all the information you will require during your vacation.
We will also provide you with a link to our online welcome pages which will give you all the information you will need about the home as well as the alarm code and a code for the front door.
The home should be left in good condition on your departure, with any dirty dishes, pots and pans etc in the dishwasher. Any excessive cleaning costs will be charged to your security deposit held by Airbnb.
The AIRBNB cleaning fee is used for a departure clean. If available, extra maid service may be available at an additional fee.
No smoking anywhere in the home ; no parties; no pets. You will be charged a fee of $300 for these violations and asked to leave immediately.
Please be considerate of your neighbors when coming and going, especially early in the morning and late at night.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Mary User Profile
May 2017
We had a wonderful stay! Plenty of space for a great price. Loved having the pool and game room. Highly recommend!

Daniel User Profile
April 2017
Nice house, clean house and pool,good aircondition, och super service!
Stephen User Profile
Response from Stephen:
Great to hear you had such good time ! We always try to provide an exceptional service!
April 2017

Jessica User Profile
January 2017
Villa Bonita has been such a great stay for my family and I. We are going to make this a staple of our trips to the area moving forward. Everything you see in the pictures is 100% accurate. Close the stores, highways etc. Host, Stephan has been more than helpful from the get go, very lucky to have gotten such a great host. I'm excited to plan my next trip.

Alexandra User Profile
October 2016
Everything looked as it did in the pictures. The only downfall was the pool not being warm. Stephen was attentive whenever I needed to communicate anything and he was flexible with our check out time. Overall, very comfortable and nice home ! Thank you !
Stephen User Profile
Response from Stephen:
Thanks for your great comments. The pool was heated to 85 degrees ( we have remote access and can "see" the pool temperature). Its was unseasonably warm during your stay and when the air temperature and the pool temperature are about the same (mid 80's) the pool will not "feel as warm" as it does when the air temperature is cooler. Its a common misconception, but the pool if not heated would have been in the mid 70's and unusable for most.
October 2016

This host has 75 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
SpainJoined in December 2015
Stephen User Profile

Although we are British nationals we moved to Spain to live in 2005. Central Florida has been our favorite vacation destination since we first went in 2001.
So after many years of visiting Central Florida on vacation we decided to purchase and manage vacation homes for others to enjoy. Our company, Seneca 108 LLC, now owns a total of 8 vacation homes.
So if this particular home is not what you are looking for do e mail us as we may have other options for you to consider.
We do all we can to respond to inquiries as quickly as we can and a prompt service extends until and during your vacation.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings