Huge Private room with kitchen use
Huge Private room with kitchen use

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

I'm renting a room in my house, you can use the kitchen. The room is quite big, and has a fast Wi Fi access ( 100 mbit fiber optic ). The kitchen has a dishwasher.

Interaction with guests

I work from home, so I will be home most of the time. I work for a USA company, so I usually stay up till late, think 3-4 AM. I can give you direction on what to see or where to eat without being ripped off.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 10AM - 2AM (next day)
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 13 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 33
Weekly Discount: 7%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 10AM - 2AM (next day)

Cancellations

This host has a Moderate Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 7 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Safety features
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Ian User Profile
June 2017
This place was great. Communication was great, and the ability to use the kitchen is always a plus for a longer stay. It is super close to transit and was a really comfortable bed.

Krisztián User Profile
November 2016
Nicola was extremely friendly, he was always available and answered promptly. He was out of town for the period I stayed there, but we managed to do the check in beforehand. The flat is well located, was very clean and fully equipped. So all in all, I can definitely recommend this place!!

This host has 12 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Milan, ItalyJoined in January 2013
Nicola User Profile

Php/jQuery/Node.js programmer. Rock Dj. Avid traveller.

Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings