Skip to content
Entire apartment

Lovely Apartment 130 sq.m.with sauna,city center

Lovely Apartment 130 sq.m.with sauna,city center

8 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1.5 baths
8 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1.5 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Hot tubThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the lockbox.
Great location100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.

Great Apartment "Lux" with two bedrooms, living room, kitchen, two bathrooms, sauna is located at Vosstaniya street, 10, surrounded by the sights of St. Petersburg (Nevsky Prospekt, the area of the Vosstaniya square, Moskovsky railway station etc.) Free parking. Good infrastructure.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Spa
Kitchen
Wifi
Air conditioning
Iron

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed

House Rules

No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Accessibility

Step-free access to the bedroom
Wide clearance to bed

Availability

23 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Tanguy User Profile
Tanguy
March 2017
Very nice apartment which has a very great location.
Екатерина User Profile
Response from Екатерина:
Thank you very much. I'd be happy to meet you again! With best regards, Ekaterina.
March 2017
Jarkko User Profile
Jarkko
March 2016
House was luxuriously big. Once you get pass through historical and little smelly corridor, home will welcome you with size and charm. Here value meets quality. Bathroom and sauna-area are very recently renovated, so everything was nice and clean. What would make staying even …
Екатерина User Profile
Response from Екатерина:
Thank you very much, Jarkko !!! I am very glad that you liked the trip to St. Petersburg Hope see you again. With best regards, Ekaterina
March 2016
Ali User Profile
Ali
March 2016
Great location, very comfortable and great value. We were there for a 2 weeks total and for one of these there were 5 of us. We fit very comfortably. The location is very central with great food and shopping nearby. Metro station is 5 minutes walk as are bus stations which can…
Екатерина User Profile
Response from Екатерина:
Ali, thank you very much for you report!!! Its were nice to hear such kind words from you. I will take care about all your notices in the future. Waiting for you again. Wish you the best! With best regards, Ekaterina.
March 2016
Joseph User Profile
Joseph
December 2015
Honesty is always the best policy. Where can I begin Bad Points *Sauna didn't work *Bath tub water came out brownish *Shower water was very weak *The pictures in the profile do not show the outside ( which looks like a squatters drug den) Graffiti everywhere, the lift was b…
Екатерина User Profile
Response from Екатерина:
Thank you for your report! I will answer for it as you did: "Honesty is the best policy". For two days of your staying yo never called or contacted me, to tell about your displeasure. 1. Sauna works! If you(two guys) could not find out, how to turn it on, you could ask me. I wuold help you with pleasure:) 2. We can't be responsible for the city utility services. While your staying was preparing for cold season, according to this sometimes it could be such a water colour. But i'm sure that it was not constantly and most of the time it was clear. We did our best so your guest could feel comfortable all the year round and set up water heater and drinking water filter! 3. Graffity were drawn earlier than we set up the intercom, and for now strangers can not come in. We are asking our city government for many years to make full make up but they don't hear us. Believe its the problem of most of the fronts in the centre of the city. And our is not the worst one:) And our guests wrote about it in their reports. Its not a secret. We are not hiding anything. 4. Lift works!!! If it did not work on one of two days of your staying- its not our fault:) 5. I dont know what smeleed bad for you in the appartment, lik i dont know why you didn't like our bed. There were no complaints from our guests before. I believe in honestly like you. But why you, like a honest man did not admit, tha you broke a window in the kitchen? I did not make a bill for it repairing, howevere the price for repairing of it costs bigger ammount than you payed for staying:). Maybe you wrote such a report because you thought i will make you a bill for the repairing the window? I didn't plan to do it. I wish you all goods. Good luck in your travellings. And happy holidays!!!
December 2015
Liz User Profile
Liz
July 2015
Check in was easy and quick, and Veronika and Maria were very patient with us tired travelers who tried anything to get into our building, even when the door we went in wasn't the correct door. The apartment is a wonderful location, on a metro stop with several lines and one sto…
Екатерина User Profile
Response from Екатерина:
Thank you so much!))) We're looking forward to see again!:)))
July 2015
Irina User Profile
Irina
October 2017
Замечательная просторная квартира в удобно-расположенном месте. До метро было идти 5 минут. Особенный бонус-сауна в квартире в которой можно было отдохнуть после длинных дней хождения по музеям и городу. Рекомендуем.
Екатерина User Profile
Response from Екатерина:
Ирина, спасибо большое за Ваш отзыв. Приезжайте к нам снова. Будем рады встретить Вас. с Уважением, Екатерина
October 2017
Alexander User Profile
Alexander
October 2017
Отличное место в центре
Екатерина User Profile
Response from Екатерина:
Александр, спасибо за отзыв. Приезжайте , будем рады встретить вас снова. с Уважением, Екатерина
October 2017

Hosted by Екатерина

Saint Petersburg, RussiaJoined in July 2013
Екатерина User Profile
223 Reviews
Verified
Дорогие друзья! Мы с нетерпением ждем встречи с Вами в одном из самых прекрасных городов на планете! Я рада приветствовать Вас и с удовольствием представляю Вам лучшие апартаменты в Санкт-Петербурге. Мы любим нашу работу и встречать новых людей. В наших квартирах Вы почувствуе…
Languages: English, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Location

Sankt-Peterburg, Saint Petersburg, Russia

Vosstaniya street is one of the most beautiful and historically important streets of Petersburg. The original name of Znamenskaya street was received by Znamenskaya, the church, built in 1759 by orde…

Getting around

Great transport Network:
Metro station - Vostaniya square /Mayakovskaya,
Moskovsky railway statio in 5 minutes by walk,

The map shows this home’s specific location.

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings