Gästezimmer - guest roomdirekte Umgebung - immediate surroundings
idyllic green near city center
idyllic green near city center
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space

Our flat is located in Weißensee, which is a really green and idylic district ob berlin, near the city centre. We have two cats, which will appreciate your stay :-) While your stay, you have your own balkony.

Guest access

From your room you have access to your balcony, the bathroom is shared with us. The kichen is not at free disposal.

Interaction with guests

We are available for all your questions and problems - in person when we're at home - if not, via Airbnb or (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) at all times.


Amenities
Lift
Wireless Internet
Dryer
Cable TV

Prices
Extra people $17 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $17 NZD
Weekly Discount: 12%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 4PM - 11PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

You must also acknowledge
Pet(s) live on property - Wir haben zwei Katzen.
Some spaces are shared - Das Bad nutzen wir gemeinsam. In der Küche kann nicht gekocht werden.

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Carl User Profile
July 2017
Perfect hosts - friendly, helpful and welcoming. The flat was very tidy and clean and in a really nice street, near cafes, parks and a lake.

Agustin User Profile
June 2017
The room is very nice and bright with a very comfortable desk, plenty of space and with a balcony to the street, ideal for summer. Adi and Danilo are very good hosts and friendly, and I felt in full confidence with them The place is very quiet and close to a lake and close to supermarkets. Really highly recommended

Shelim User Profile
June 2017
Personally I was out and about most of my stay and therefore the room was perfect for my needs. Adi was a great host and had prepared a very informative info pack about the apartment, location, shops, restaurants, public transort etc. My room was clean and the communial bathroom is well equipped and clean. The kitchen is also well equipped and has a lovely breakfast table. If you don't mind a couple of cute, lovely and inquisitive cats then this place is perfect. I would definitely come back.

Tanja User Profile
September 2017
Ich bin Adi sehr dankbar, dass sie mich so super spontan aufgenommen hat - sie hat mich gerettet! Die Wohnung ist wie beschrieben. Trotz der zwei Katzen sehr sauber. Das Bett ist hervorragend - ich konnte mich bestens von den anstrengenden Touren durch Berlin erholen.

Bernd User Profile
September 2017
Schön ruhig und doch zentral. Bei Adi und Ihrem Freund fühlt man sich direkt zu Hause. Es gibt einen Ordner mit vielen Tipps die von den beiden noch im persönlichen Gespräch konkretisiert werden. Habe mich sehr wohl gefühlt :)

P. User Profile
April 2017
Alles prima, nette Leute, schöne Umgebung! Jederzeit wieder :-)

Barbara User Profile
January 2017
Adi und Ihr Freund sind sehr nette Gastgeber und sehr hilfsbereit. Es lag eine Mappe mit wichtigen Informationen bereit und bei fragen war immer ein Ansprechpartner für uns da. Wir haben uns wohl gefühlt und kommen gerne wieder.

Berlin, GermanyJoined in November 2015
Adi User Profile

Ich bin Adi und lebe mit meinem Freund in Berlin. Wie haben zwei Katzen, gehen gern ins Kino, machen gern Sport und lieben es zu verreisen.
Wir freuen uns schon sehr, über Airbnb nette Bekanntschaften zu machen und neue Städte / Länder zu erkunden!

I'm Adi and I'm living with my boyfriend in Berlin. We have two cats, we love to go to the cinema, do sports and of course love to travel!
We are looking forward to meeting new people of all over the world and to explore new cities and countries!

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings