Private double room in the Centre of Seville.
Private double room in the Centre of Seville.

Private room

3 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Nice and spacious room . The house is typically Andalusian with a large terrace. Great location in the historical center of Seville. Among The neighborhood of San Lorenzo traditional and quiet and the Alameda de Hercules lively and transgressive.

The space

The House is a pretty typical Sevillian construction. It has two floors. We live on bass and have a wide roof that you can enjoy. Perfect to enjoy a rest or a dinner. It has two bedrooms with double bed, wardrobes and commodes. An en suite bathroom, kitchen, living room and laundry room. It is a cool and quiet House. Fully equipped. Washing machine, oven, kitchenware. Television, telephone, Internet. Linens, towels, hairdryer and iron are provided...

Guest access

Has right to use:
-the toyilet .
-the kitchen and all the cutlery and utensils that there is in she: you reserve a shelf in the refrigerator another in the pantry.
-the washing machine. You have detergent and softener available.
-we have table Ironing Board, iron and hairdryer at your disposal
-you can use the roof. for breakfast lunch and dinner.
-The room is equipped with a table and chairs to eat
-if we're at home the Hall is reserved for us but if we are out you can use it without problem.

Interaction with guests

You will see Eva and Curro. We will be at home . We're at home even though we spend much time outside during the day. You have independient in the house. But I am available for any cuestions and support that you need. Not hesitate in ask me will be plasure for me help you

Te atenderán Eva y Curro. Estaremos en casa. Estaremos encantados de responder a vuestras consultas, no dudes en preguntar.

You have independient in the house. But I am available for any cuestions and support that you need. Nothesitate in ask me will be plasure for me help you.

License or registration number

STR
Learn about this number

The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 12AM (midnight)
Room type: Private room
Self check-in: Host greets you

Amenities
Kitchen
Wheelchair accessible

Prices
Extra people $30 NZD / night after 2 guests
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

112 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Andrew User Profile
September 2017
Nice place, close enough to the city center.

Megha User Profile
August 2017
The place is at good location within walking distance to major areas.

Kennon User Profile
August 2017
We booked Eva's place due to the excellent reviews, but when we arrived the apartment was not at all how it looks in the photos. Eva was not in town and her partner was there, which made it more uncomfortable due to him lounging on the couch hardly dressed. I am unsure if the place is cleaner when Eva is in town, but the kitchen and floors were very dirty. We ended up leaving early and booking a hotel due to these problems. I would not recommend this place to others.

Liv User Profile
August 2017
Eva was very accommodating

Claire User Profile
August 2017
Good emplacement ! And good rooft top !

Juho User Profile
August 2017
Great stay

Romy User Profile
August 2017
Great location, excellent wifi, and very friendly hosts.

This host has 111 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Seville, SpainJoined in May 2013
Curro Y Eva User Profile

Hola. en la casa vivimos mi marido yo , tenemos una niña de cuatro años. Vivimos en Sevilla. El es cocinero y yo soy pedagoga.
Nos gusta mucho nuestro barrio y su gente. Llevamos 15 años viviendo aquí. Es un barrio alegre y lleno de vida en sus calles y plazas. Nos gusta viajar y salir al campo y la playa, ir a conciertos, al cine y también disfrutar de los parques, plazas y terrazas de nuestro barrio con nuestra hija, amigos y familia.

Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings