Slaapkamer
Green area near to city centre 2p
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

No smoking.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

59 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Vasily User Profile
September 2017
Nice and friendly hostess, even provided a breakfast in the morning. The house is clean and comfortable. Great choice!

Julia User Profile
September 2017
The place is very quite and cosy. The room exactly as on the photos. Marianne was very friendly and helpful. Thank you for home made breakfast, We really liked it! I also like nice terrace with the garden view. It not so close to the city center, but you really feel like local not a tourist in this place

Donna User Profile
August 2017
Our stay at Marianne's place was super lovely! Marianne is a very friendly, open, helpful and kind host who has much information to offer on things you might wanna do and serves a very yummy breakfast in the morning on top of that! The room is very pretty and cozy and there's a big semi public garden behind the house one can use- with a little pond and a ping pong table and monkey bars for kids. it is a calm/quiet street, so we slept well & deep and woke up refreshed ready for new adventures each morning. Thank you Marianne- you were an amazing host!!

Gary User Profile
August 2017
Marianne is a wonderful host and her accommodation was both lovely and well located. Breakfast was sensational. The best part is Marianne though- lovely to talk to and gave us great advice.

Lee User Profile
July 2017
A quiet residential place. A 5-min walk to the No. 7 bus that goes every 15 minutes to the center (10 min) and train station (20 min). Marianne serves a nice breakfast included (egg, cheese, bread, jam, yogurt, coffee/tea). You have your own bathroom. Very convenient and Marianne is helpful.

Iva User Profile
July 2017
Marianne's place was such an amazing place to chill and relax, we felt just like home. The garden is beautiful, the place is close to parks but also close to the center (just 10 min with the bikes). Every morning Marianne made us breakfast and it was so sweet of her, the food was really tasty (especially the berries from her garden:) The communication was more than easy, we didn't have any misunderstandings and she is a very flexible host. I hope to come back again!

Gośka User Profile
July 2017
We highly recommend this host and the place.

This host has 56 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Utrecht, NetherlandsJoined in June 2013
Marianne User Profile

Ik woon in Utrecht. Ik houd van cultuur ,dansen, fietsen, tekenen, tuinieren. Ik werk met kinderen met een beperking en heb twee kinderen, allebei bezig met cultuur en theater.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Similar listings