Cour intérieurePré

Entire home/apt

5 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

This description was automatically translated from French using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

My accommodation is located in a 17th century stone property, next to the main house. Not far from Sens you will find several very good restaurants within a radius of 10 km and I can make meals on request. You will appreciate my accommodation for the kitchen, the cozy room with its comfortable bed, the calm, the charm. My accommodation is perfect for couples, solo travelers, business travelers and families (with child). Extra beds on request.

The space

The accommodation has just been restored. It is located in an old pigeon house of a 17th century stone property. You will be independent while being next to the main house in case of need. The garden and the fruit trees are at your disposal. It has a chimney with insert for the heating, very nice in winter and radiators of addition.
Please note that bed linen and towels are only available on request at an additional cost (10 € per bed for sheets and 5 € / person for towels). Otherwise, the two beds of 140 have duvets (240 x 220) with pillows (60x60) and the sofa bed 1 place (90) has a duvet (200 x 200) with a pillow (50 x 70)

Guest access

Travelers have the entire accommodation.

Interaction with guests

I am at the disposal of the travelers if necessary, for any information about the region or for a simple friendly discussion.

Other things to note

I can also accommodate travelers with their horses. I have 3 boxes with automatic drinking trough and a meadow. Walks are possible from the house.


The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 17 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: 33
Security Deposit: 414
Weekly Discount: 21%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 double beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 3PM

- Dogs accepted according to character on express request (2 cats in the house)


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

21 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Leender User Profile
August 2017
Is o ke

The accommodation in the farm cottage is quaint peaceful and relaxing. Laurence is charming and very willing to help with local area points of interest. Definitely a great place to stay in a small village.

Arlene User Profile
February 2017
The place was wonderful and Laurence was lovely. Well-equipped kitchen and fabulous fireplace. A bit out of the way, it was a nice opportunity to relax, cook and unwind by the fire. Would highly recommend!

Maggie User Profile
July 2017
Einkaufen kann Mann in st Valerien beim proximarkt, vezelay ist ein Besuch wert. Abends mit ein Glass Wein oben auf den Stein Treppe den Tag Revue passieren .

Charles User Profile
July 2017
Agréable séjour dans une belle demeure en cous de rénovation. Le logement proposé est entièrement indépendant, il y a beaucoup de place et c'est très calme. Laurence est disponible et dispense d'utiles conseils. Une très bonne adresse.

Le logement n'est pas au RDC: 7 marches, ce qui oblique à monter et descendre pour manger dehors. Le salon est très sombre et le canapé est défoncé. La chambre est grande et agréable, mais à l'étage avec un escalier étroit à déconseiller pour les familles avec des enfants. Le gite est très bien placé et calme. L'hôtesse est très accueillante et disponible.

Florence User Profile
July 2017
Le logement est très calme et très agréable.

Villebougis, FranceJoined in October 2013
Laurence User Profile

Travaillant dans l'audiovisuel, je voyage de temps en temps et, le reste du temps, je travaille à domicile. Cela me permet d'être disponible lorsque j'acceuille des hôtes. J'aime le contact humain, la nature, les voyages, le sport (Je pratique l'équitation et l'escrime), la musique, le cinéma, la lecture, la peinture, la cuisine, les animaux (j'ai deux chats et un cheval frison adorables) - centres d'intérêts non exhaustifs puisque j'aime la vie en général et je m'intéresse à tout. J'ai toujours des projets plein la têtes et une devise : Vouloir, c'est pouvoir !

Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings