Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Italian using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Double room in spacious detached house with exclusive outdoor bathroom (or shared in case of overnight stay in adjacent double room). Great location and ideal for tourists and outgoing workers.

The space

I like to give the guests a familiar atmosphere so they can feel as "home" as possible.

Guest access

Living room and kitchen are shared spaces in case of contemporary conveniences.

Interaction with guests

Personally, I personally welcome you and sometimes I have a trusted collaborator


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Flexible
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

This host has a Flexible Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of the trip and the first night is non-refundable, with the exception of fees.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Hanoch User Profile
October 2016
the host was wonderful. they did everything they could to make us feel at home. The house and kitchen are fully equipped. there is good public transportation to the city center. I highly recommend this place.

Andrea User Profile
January 2017
Disponibile, discreta, precisa... E gentilissima! Grazie Michela!

Giovanni User Profile
October 2016
Grazie per l'ospitalità, tutto favoloso, se dovró tornare sicuramente ti scriveró!! Grazie ancora

This host has 4 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Padua, ItalyJoined in August 2014
Michela User Profile

sono di Padova, mi piace lo sport, la musica, le attivita' culturali/sociali la vita all'aria aperta, ma la passione piu' grande e' la cucina. Mi piace incontrare ed accogliere persone di tutto il mondo, credendo profondamente nel valore della diversità e del confronto. Ho avuto recentemente una bellissima esperienza di vita in un Paese straniero per oltre un anno e ciò ha contribuito ad allargare ancora di piu il mio sguardo nei confronti di chi "vive fuori dalla propria terra", anche se solo per poco tempo come può esserlo un turista.

Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings