Skip to content
Salón comedorSalón comedor
Cozy apartment. Parking included in the price.
Cozy apartment. Parking included in the price.
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

My lodging is suitable for couples, adventurers, business travelers, and families (with children).

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Lift
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
Prices
Extra people $9 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $89 NZD
Security Deposit $266 NZD
Weekly Discount: 20%
Weekend Price $274 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
1 double bed, 1 single bed
House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 2PM - 10PM
Check out by 11AM
Cancellations
Availability
3 nights minimum stay

34 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Amy User Profile
November 2017
This apartment is perfect for families!! Everything was very clean and well organized, plus within walking distance to a nice playground and many sights. I would highly recommend this place.

Martin User Profile
October 2017
We all enjoyed our 3 new night stay in this accommodation & Barcelona

Romans User Profile
October 2017
Great location. Apartment has everything you need. A bit noisy streets - but thats what you pay for being in very center of Barcelona. Very good wi-fi & kitchenware. Underground parking is included in price and helps a lot if you travel by car as we do. Highly recommended.
Klonkis Sl User Profile
Response from Klonkis Sl:
GRACIAS POR TUS COMENTARIOS. HASTA PRONTO ESPERO!!
October 2017

Jana User Profile
August 2017
Apartment is really great.

Michael User Profile
July 2017
The apartment was excellent. Very clean with 3 good size bedrooms, plus internet and kitchen/washer / dryer. The location was very near Paral.lel and a 10 minute walk to Las Ramblas and the Columbus statue, 20 minutes to the pier. The apartment was very comfortable with air conditioning.

Curtis User Profile
June 2017
Lovely place in a great location. It was a great spot for a family staying there togther.

John User Profile
May 2017
Great location! Stay here, you're about 20 mins walk from the beach and super close to a supermarket and metro stations. I'll stay here again for sure!

Girona, SpainJoined in March 2013
Klonkis Sl User Profile

Soy una persona vitalista,, que una de las cosas que más me gusta hacer durante mi tiempo libre es viajar, conocer nuevas culturas , gente diferente y comer bien. Además disfruto leyendo, viendo buen cine, escuchando música , asistiendo a conciertos y por supuesto salir con mis amigos.
Uno de mis rasgos mas destacados es la fidelidad a mi gente.
De un limón, haz una limonada. Sé positivo.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings