Piralillia Holiday Apartment
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to the beach, family-friendly activities, and public transport. You’ll love my place because of the high ceilings, the views, and the location. My place is good for couples, business travellers, and families (with kids).


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Breakfast

Prices
Cleaning Fee $56 NZD
Security Deposit $225 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price $124 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) and other pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 76 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

We are a family of 3, myself an engineer, my lovely wife Laura who is an established opera singer, and our 8 year old son Gabriel, a future bus, rubbish truck, train, and tram driver.
Gabriel was born Down Under, myself and Laura have got an European background, and have been living in Adelaide for the last 20+ years.
We have been brought up with strong family values, we are Orthodox Christians, we respect and value other religions and all other people no matter what the colour of their skin is.
Laura cooks traditionally every single day, we grow our own vegetables, make our own preserves and sauerkraut, just as our parents and grandparents used to, we raise our own chickens, make our own bread, cheese, and milk kefir.
We try and eliminate as many nasty chemicals as possible from our environment, from what we eat, from what we drink and what we breathe.
We are a very quiet family, we love to spend most of our spare time outdoors, we love watching the sea form our balcony and listen to the birds around us.
We also love travelling, and have been doing a lot of that, before and after we've been blessed with Gabriel our son.
Gabriel has already travelled to Europe 6 times, he amazingly remembers bits and pieces from his very early travels, it is therefore obvious to us that he enjoyed them and they also enriched his life experience.
Wishing everybody all the best, a safe trip, and happy holidays,
Marius, Laura, and Gabriel

Languages: English, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings