Private room

3 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from German using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Horstmar is a small town in the Münsterland. There are wonderful cycle paths (eg the Coesfeld / Rheine cycle path approx. 500 m away), great Wasserschlösser, Münster is 30 km, Enschede (NL) approx. 35 km away. Bus to Münster approx. 30 min. Bikers are welcome, a washing facility as well as tool is available, possibility of carport or garage.

The space

Cozy double room with balcony. For a third person, an extra. Mattress to be provided on the floor.
Shared use of kitchen, bathroom and terrace with 2 additional guests).

I offer 2 double rooms in an apartment. So if you are looking for accommodation for 5 persons, this would be possible. Dogs may be possible by arrangement.

Restaurants, snacking, bakery, supermarkets, banks, doctors within a radius of 1 km available, nearest outdoor swimming pool approx. 9 km, nearest indoor swimming pool / sauna 9 km

Guest access

The apartment is on the first floor of our family house. There is a complete floor with private access.

Interaction with guests

If we are not on the road, we will gladly help you with advice and action.

Other things to note

Smoking is not allowed in the entire apartment. Smoking is permitted on the balcony and on the terrace.

Please close the windows when leaving the apartment.
Should be aired in the bathroom please turn off the heating.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: 3PM - 11PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 25 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 17
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 floor mattress

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 11PM

- Kitchen: Please rinse dishes daily and keep your order. Also, if only 1 room is booked, there is the possibility that daily new guests arrive for the 2nd room.

- Do not use the worktop (beech wood) as a cutting board, but there are appropriate cutting boards. Many Thanks!

- Please just blow up. When leaving the apartment close all windows. If the bath needs to be aired, open the window to the tilt position and the heater. Thank you!

- Bathroom: Please also keep order here s. Kitchen :-)

- The waste bins are emptied once daily in the kitchen and bathroom.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

14 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Nina User ProfileNina is a superhost.
August 2017
Wilma and Guido rock as hosts! Super welcoming and great conversationists. Their house, full of extremely cool art (some of it by Guido's mother!) is in a small village, about 30 minutes drive from Munster, two hours from Amsterdam, two hours from Kassel. There is a friendly restaurant within 50 meters of the house, and numerous shopping options nearby, including a cheap petrol station. Free street parking. Very nice, pretty and quiet town. The room and amenities could not be more comfortable--tons of natural light, a balcony with table and chairs off the room, and another one outside the spacious kitchen with fabulous chaise lounges, umbrella and BBQ. Also a garden and full cooking facilities. Large bathroom shared with other room. I loved my stay with Wilma and Guido, recommend it to others, and wouldn't hesitate to return next time I am in the area.

Alexander User Profile
August 2017
Wilma's place is on a quiet street just a block down from a local restaurant. It is impeccably clean, well-appointed, and wonderfully decorated. It also has a nice sunny terrace. A wonderful place to stay, with fantastic hosts.

Pierre User Profile
July 2017
A really nice couple of persons ina very quite area. We loved it.

Sabrina User Profile
August 2017
Mein Freund und ich haben unsere ersten Erfahrungen mit Airbnb bei dieser Unterkunft gemacht und waren beide sehr überrascht. Wir wurden sehr freundlich Empfangen, uns wurden alle wichtigen Sachen gezeigt und erklärt und bei Fragen war immer jemand zur Stelle. Die Unterkunft von Wilma und ihrem Mann ist in einem sehr gepflegtem und ordentlichem Zustand. Alle alltäglichen Dinge, die man benötigt, waren vorhanden und die visuelle Gestaltung der Räume war ebenfalls sehr ansprechend. Auch die Gastgeber selbst haben der Unterkunft ein gewisses Extra verliehen. Beide scheinen recht redefreudig und sind an den Gästen interessiert. Sie nehmen sich wohl gerne die Zeit, um sich mit den Leuten zu unterhalten und können einige Tipps zu Orten geben, die man sich in der Umgebung anschauen sollte. Sowohl mein Freund als auch ich können diese Unterkunft mit bestem Gewissen weiter empfehlen! :)

Julia User Profile
July 2017
Wir sind am gleichen Tag der Buchung angereist und nur für eine Nacht geblieben. Trotzdem wurden wir sehr nett empfangen und verabschiedet. Wir haben uns direkt wohl gefühlt und unsere Tochter war sehr stolz dass sie auf ihrer eigenen Matratze neben uns schlafen konnte.

Carlos Diego User Profile
July 2017
Wilma y Guido son unos anfitriones ejemplares. Con gran disponibilidad, simpatía y corrección. El lugar es un sitio tranquilo, muy bien comunicado en autobús con Steinfurt y Münster. La casa todo correcto y muy bien acondicionada. Ya sé dónde tengo que ir cuando vuelva por Westfalia.

Carlos Diego User Profile
June 2017
La estancia ha sido fantástica. Wilma y Guido son unos excelentes anfitriones. Todo muy limpio y ordenado. La vivienda muy acogedora y muy bien decorado, con todas las necesidades en una zona muy bonita y tranquila. Muy bien comunicada con Münster y Steinfurt por autobús y carril bici. Ellos mismos me llevaron y recogieron en el aeropuerto y me tenían preparada una bicicleta alquilada. ¡TOTALMENTE RECOMENDABLE! Sin duda que volveré a repetir.

This host has 19 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Horstmar, GermanyJoined in July 2013
Wilma User ProfileWilma is a superhost.

Hallo, ich komme aus dem Münsterland, liebe Radreisen, Wanderurlaube und die Natur. Diese Plattform ist eine super Idee!

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings