los atardeceresla guardilla
Guest House Ca l'ॐs
Hosted by Edgar
Edgar is the host.
16 guests
7 bedrooms
16 beds
3 baths
16 guests
7 bedrooms
16 beds
3 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
16 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
House situated in the natural park of Montnegre and Corredor, 3km from Sant Celoni, 30 minutes from the nearest beach and 40 minutes from Barcelona.
translated by Google

Casa rural situada en el parque natural del Montnegre y Corredor, a 3km de Sant Celoni, 30 minutos de la playa más cercana y 40 minutos de Barcelona.

The space

Spacious and bright kitchen, large cozy living room with fireplace, games room, outside terrace overlooking the valley. Availability for groups and individuals, 5 double rooms and a bedroom with 6 beds
translated by Google

Cocina espaciosa y luminosa, gran salon acogedor con chimenea, sala de juegos, terraza exterior con vistas al valle. Disponibilidad para grupos e individuales, 5 habitaciones dobles y una dormitorio con 6 plazas

Guest access

Vegetarian breakfasts, meals and dinners.
translated by Google

Desayunos, comidas y cenas vegetarianas.

Interaction with guests

We are a family of 3 members. Naian 3 and a half years, Maite and Edgar, the popes. We like to meet other people and share experiences and good moments.
translated by Google

Somos una familia de 3 miembros. Naian 3 años y medio, Maite y Edgar, los papas. Nos gusta conocer otras personas y poder compartir experiencias y buenos momentos.


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
Essentials
Heating

Prices
Extra people $42 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $68 NZD
Security Deposit $509 NZD
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 5PM

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

19 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Luis User Profile
August 2016
Our stay in Ca L'Oms was amazing! It is in a forest, but very close to the main roads. Edgard was not in at the time of our arrival, but his friend Jonathan was and he was as humble and friendly as Edgard himself. We met Edgard two days later and he was very nice and helpful! The house did not look that big from the outside, but once inside it looked immense! We were two families for a total of 10 people, and there was so much room and beds that this made the whole stay very comfortable. Sometimes I felt like I needed a map so I did not go in the wrong room. From there to the Montserrat Monastery was about one hour, and the same to the city of Barcelona, but after walking through the busy streets Barcelona, it was so relaxing to just arrive to Ca L'Oms and just get away from everything. The house was extremely clean; I just walked barefooted most of the time. Highly recommend this place, and I already looking forward to my next stay there.

Nicolas User Profile
June 2015
I had a wonderful two days staying with Edgar, Maite and their charming daughters in this spacious, comfortable, and calm farmhouse. It's located among mountains and dense forests, and there are lots of easily accessible tracks so you can explore: I was totally absorbed by the sonic landscape - the birdsong, wild boars, and ghost-like dog cries that echoed through the valleys. Amazing to escape the city and hear these sounds. The house itself was a perfect place to write for two days (I had a long project to complete) - the family were incredibly kind and attentive, and made me feel welcome to join them for meals, but without imposing, and I never felt that I was an intrusive presence in their lives, either. There is loads of space. Also, the room was incredibly comfortable, spotlessly clean, etc. So: thankyou very much! I will definitely come again! Fue una experiencia increible: una familia muy maja y considerada que viven en una granja enorme con mucho espacio, rodeada de bosques y montanas. Paz, sonidos naturales (cerdos y otros animales) y buenas vistas. La habitacion estaba muy comoda y limpia. Un lugar perfecto para escribir, hacer musica, pensar, evitar el ruido de la ciudad, etc. Muchas gracias a todos!

Frank User Profile
April 2015
Increíble! Fue una experiencia fantástica, mágica, tremenda! Edgar y Maite y sus dos hijas son las personas más simpáticas del mundo! Nos encantó nuestro tiempo allá en la casa en las montañas. We had an amazing time with Edgar and Maite and their two beautiful daughters. They are some of the nicest people you can meet. Edgar picked us up from the station, brought us up to their isolated retreat in the middle of the mountains and forests, cooked for us, and made us feel completely at home. We spent every day in the sunshine relaxing in the hammock, doing yoga, exploring the trails with our children, or playing soccer on the grass, and we spent every evening in front of the fire talking and reading. The trails around the house are wonderful for running or biking. The house is very comfortable, spacious, and charming in a way that only a 200-year-old house can be. We cooked together, exchanged stories, and got on wonderfully. They were incredibly open and made sure we were taken care of (offering to take us into town to shop for food, for example). We will definitely return!

Judith User Profile
October 2017
Una casa realment acollidora i perfecte per a descansar. Els voltants són meravellosos i els propietaris t'ajudaran en tot el que puguin.

José User Profile
July 2017
Un espacio para el descanso, entre pinos y alcornoques. La casa es muy grande y versátil, ideal para celebraciones familiares

Victor User Profile
July 2017
Un auténtico remanso de paz. Ca l'Oms no destaca precisamente por su fácil acceso, pero eso es en parte lo que la hace tan especial. Edgar muy amable, la casa es enorme y muy bien equipada. Estuvimos 17 personas un fin de semana de julio muy a gusto. Lo recomiendo!

Sonia User Profile
April 2017
Ca l'Om es enorme y cómoda, en un lugar super tranquilo, rodeada de verde y con todo lo necesario para estar a gusto (chimenea, barbacoa...). Edgar muy linda persona y agradecemos su generosidad y confianza! Totalmente recomendable. Gracias Edgar!

Catalonia, SpainJoined in August 2013
Edgar User Profile

Somos una familia que despues de algunos viajes y de aqui para alla hemos encontrado un lugar donde establecernos y vivir en un ambiente tranquilo, rodeados de naturaleza con la posibilidad de poder ofrecer y compartir este lugar y nuestro servicio con tod@s vosotr@s...

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 87%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings