Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
My accommodation is located in a quiet and residential area 15 minutes from the historic center and the hills of Fiesole. Ideal for leisure and business stays. A short walk from the bus stop and very close to supermarkets and shops.
translated by Google

Il mio alloggio si trova in una zona tranquilla e residenziale a 15 minuti dal centro storico e dalle colline di Fiesole.
Ideale per soggiorni di piacere e di lavoro.
A pochi passi dalla fermata del bus e vicinissimo a supermercati e negozi.


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 12PM (noon) - 4PM
Check Out: 10AM
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Hangers
TV

Prices
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 4PM

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

29 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kseniia User Profile
September 2017
Alexandra's place looks exactly it does on the photos - very nice and cozy room. The location is a bit far from the center but you can take a bus, which stops nearby. Alexandra and her family were really helpful and friendly to me, answered my questions, provided me with the necessary information. Thanks once again!

Angelica User Profile
September 2017
Alexandra and her family are simply wonderful. I had a fantastic stay at their house and even if I stayed only a couple of nights, they made feel part of their family. The room is lovely and it looks exactly how it is in the pictures. Overall it was one of my best experiences with Airbnb.
Alexandra User Profile
Response from Alexandra:
Angelica thank you so much for your warm and lovely feedback We loved hosting you and hope to have you again Take care and again good luck with all your new projects
September 2017

Hua User Profile
June 2017
This stay was more than I expected. This is a lovely home and beautiful family. The place is beautiful and clean. It is handy to go around overall with bus like everywhere in florence. Quiet and nice neighborhood. Alexandra and her family are very friendly and helpful. I was lucky to stay this place. I shall return soon : )
Alexandra User Profile
Response from Alexandra:
We are lucky to have met you Come back soon and thank you so much for your warm feedback
June 2017

Charanpreet User Profile
June 2017
The room is nice and cosy. I was able to meet Alexandra only on the second day but Emma and Simone were very helpful. Their dog is very cute as well. Thoroughly enjoyed my stay with them. The room is a bit far from the central city, so you do require a bus to travel about, but the house is less than 5 minutes walk to the bus stop.

Alicia User Profile
June 2017
Le Cure is the perfect location, 15' on foot to San Marco and 20' to the center. You can even go to Fiesole on foot (recommended visit). This is the ideal place if you travel alone, the family is very helpful and it is always nice to come back home and find friendly people to talk with. // Recomiendo este alojamiento a las personas que viajen solas, ya que la familia es encantadora. La localización es perfecta. Le Cure es un barrio auténtico donde puedes observar como transcurre la vida en un barrio italiano de verdad, más allá del centro. Puedes llegar al centro fácilmente a pie (15' a San Marco y 20' a la catedral). También está bien comunicado vía bus (1A, 1B). Recomiendo hacer el paseo a Fiesole a pie. Las vistas son espectaculares.
Alexandra User Profile
Response from Alexandra:
Alicia Thank youuuuuuu I will send your very sweet comments to the family Come back soon
June 2017

Ubertino User Profile
June 2017
Alexandra place is as she described it. Florence is terrific and I had a great time.

Maria User Profile
May 2017
Alexandra's room was great! I didn't get to meet her but her daughter was there at my arrival and explained me everything. Her daughter and her husband were really nice. The room and bathroom were perfect and very comfortable! I would definitely recommend to stay there!
Alexandra User Profile
Response from Alexandra:
Thank you
May 2017

Florence, ItalyJoined in February 2015
Alexandra User Profile
Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings