Modern, cozy, trendy apartment
Modern, cozy, trendy apartment

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Great proximity to Queen West and Ossington, easy access to transit, restaurants, bars, cafes all walking distance. Building has gym available for use

The space

Amazing location within walking distance to many favourite spots in the city.
Friendly, awesome housemate around if you need anything
Great balcony in the apartment
Gym access in the building, or just a few steps from 99 Sudbury gym

Guest access

Internet/wifi
Own bedroom with double bed
Own bathroom
Ensuite laundry
Gym in building
Bixi key

Interaction with guests

As often as possible. I won't be in the place but my flatmate is around and is super friendly and helpful


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 11 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 22
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 2PM

Tidy up after yourself
Be respectful of my flatmate by not being too loud late at night etc.
If you damage anything please let one of us know
If you use the bike key please follow all rules on the Toronto Bike Share website.
If you lose any of the keys (apartment or bike), you will pay to replace


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Daniel And Kelly User Profile
February 2017
Bright, open apartment. Great location and was good to have our own bathroom.

Kenny User Profile
October 2016
Sarah was really helpful with my questions. She also gave clear and concise instructions to find her place. The location is also a prime area to explore and a short ride away to the centre of downtown. Would recommend to others.

Luke User Profile
October 2016
Everything worked out perfectly with this place. It's in a fun neighborhood around great restaurants, bars, and shops. Sarah let us use her bike share pass which really made a difference in our trip - we loved biking around Toronto! She also gave us a whole page of recommendations for what to do in the area. We only saw her roommate once but he was very nice and gave us recommendations for where to go to dinner and drinks. The room itself was clean with a big closet and lots of natural light.

Martha User Profile
October 2016
The host canceled this reservation 59 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Barry User Profile
October 2016
The host canceled this reservation 24 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nicholas User Profile
October 2016
The apartment it's fantastic, clean and comfortable, the neighbourhood it's full of restaurants and parks but during the night isn't noisy, Darryl it's helpful and a perfect guest always ready to chat and friendly. Truly recommended

Brendan User Profile
September 2016
Didn't get to meet Sarah as she was out of town but was always available for information and her housemate Darryl was friendly and always willing to help out in any way. The apartment is clean, modern and spacious and right off Queen St West which is where you want to be when visiting Toronto. Minutes away from groceries, bars, restaurants and the 501 to take you into downtown in a few minutes. Overall a fantastic place

This host has 15 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Toronto, CanadaJoined in September 2013
Sarah User Profile

Yoga teacher, actor, writer, loves music and her hairy grey dog.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings