prachtige details
een lekkere werkplek
Spacious, bright and stylish in a converted farmhouse
Hosted by Margriet
Margriet is the host.
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Dutch using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Beautiful spacious and light apartment in a converted old farmhouse. The room is fully equipped, spacious kitchen with dishwasher, separate toilet, spacious shower, washing machine, handmade ocean mattress on the bed in the master bedroom, a nice sofa bed, wifi (soon fiberglass), an open air swimming pool, beautiful bike and hiking routes , Well-stocked supermarket with own hot bakery, great restaurant nearby, privacy, nice garden, a lovely place to be!


Amenities
Breakfast
Internet
Laptop friendly workspace

Prices
Extra people $42 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $85 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 10PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

- No drugs may be used in the house.


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Svenja User Profile
April 2017
We had a very nice stay at Margriets place. It is a very cozy house and you can see her love for details everywhere. She was such a careful and kind woman and we felt very welcome. Our highlight was the breakfast: all organic and eggs from Margriets own chicken. We would really like to come back on our next trip to the netherlands.

De Wijk, NetherlandsJoined in September 2016
Margriet User Profile

Ik ben Margriet Jans-Teunissen, samen met mijn man Henk kochten we de boerderij van zijn ouders midden jaren '70. We hebben de boerderij met veel plezier verbouwd en bewoond met onze drie kinderen. Midden jaren '80 begon ik een tweedehands kledingwinkel op de Deel en nu wil dit deel van het huis graag delen met gasten.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings