The houseLiving room & dinning room
Alimos apartment (100sq.m)
Hosted by Alkis
Alkis is the host.
6 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1.5 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The house is located in a quiet neighborhood without traffic. The apartment is on the 2nd floor and is 100 sq.m. Alimos beach (Akti Iliou) is close, 20 minutes on foot. Several restaurants, e.g. seafood, kebab and souvlaki house are close by (5 minutes on foot). Supermarket 7 minutes on foot. 30 minutes from Athens center by bus. Suitable for couples, one person, friends, business travelers and families with children.

The space

The apartment is located in a quiet neighborhood without traffic. It is 100 sq.m. The living room and the Master bedroom are air conditioned. The apartment also offers central heating and a fireplace. Breakfast in the vernada is ideal.

Guest access

The lift and the staircase.

Interaction with guests

I will be usually staying on the first floor so i will be able to help with anything needed. If not a relative living on the ground floor will also be able to assist.

Other things to note

The house is also equiped with
- solar water heating system (hot water all the time if it is sunny of course)
- microwave
- fireplace
- air conditioning (living room and master bedroom)
- central heating
- pleanty of parking space


Amenities
Spa
Dryer
Smoking allowed
Internet

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed, 1 sofa bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 9AM
Check out by 9PM

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) and cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

No reviews (yet)

This host has 9 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Athens, GreeceJoined in April 2015
Alkis User Profile
I was born in Athens in 1976. Lived in Austria for five years and studied in the UK (BA Politics & MA European studies). I am Self employed: Quality, Food Safety and Environmental Management consultant. Interested in skiing, water skiing, sailing, swimming, theater, reading, …
Languages: Deutsch, English, Ελληνικά
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings