Salón Terraza con sol toda la mañana
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Room with shared bathroom and kitchen right we live with pets, has good access to public transport, we are next to the "bulevard del pla" stop and very close to the airport bus stop walking 30 minutes from downtown and the beach
translated by Google

Habitacion con baño compartido y derecho a cocina vivimos con mascotas, tiene buen acceso a transporte público, estamos junto a la parada "bulevard del pla" y muy cerca de la parada del autobús aeropuerto andando a 30 minutos del centro y de la playa

The space

Room with a single bed, very bright and cozy, very comfortable latex mattress. You have bed linen and towels at your disposal. There is a 22 inch monitor for usb and cd
translated by Google

Habitacion con una cama individual, muy luminosa y acogedora, colchón muy cómodo de látex.
Tienes ropa de cama y toallas a tu disposición.
Hay un monitor de 22 pulgadas para usb y para cd

Guest access

You can use the kitchen to cook your food, you will have a hole in the fridge, you can wash your clothes, and you can share the living room with us. There is a communal garden and swimming pool,
translated by Google

Puedes usar la cocina para cocinar tus alimentos, tendrás hueco en la nevera, puedes lavar tu ropa, y puedes compartir con nosotros la sala de estar. Hay jardín y piscina comunitaria,

Interaction with guests

We will try to help you as much as possible,
translated by Google

Intentaremos ayudarte en lo posible,

Other things to note

The neighborhood is very quiet and is close to everything interesting in Alicante
translated by Google

El barrio es muy tranquilo y esta cerca de todo lo interesante de Alicante


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Pet Owner: Some pet(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Shampoo

Prices
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (2-12 years)

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

29 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Irina User Profile
September 2017
Excellent! Cozy and clean room. Mari Pepa is a wonderful hostess. She has a wonderful family. They are friendly and always ready to help, if you need it. Near the house a tram stop (metro) take you to the center and not only. Also not far two shopping centers. Go to the beach 25 min, but there is a swimming pool in the courtyard. Recommend!

Sabine User Profile
September 2017
.

Donna User Profile
August 2017
Mari Pepa is the best host that i have stayed with in all my years of travelling. I was warmly welcomed by her and her family. Mari Pepa helped me with anything that I needed and Harley their little pooch is cool too the apartment is perfect in every way. Very clean and tidy too. The pool is great in the heat and the location is perfect. Tram is 1min walk. Easy access to all attractions and city center.

Ricci User Profile
July 2017
Wonderful host and would not hesitate for anyone to go here x

Raquel User Profile
May 2017
precision, happiness, accuracy, understanding book pepa ALL THE TIME

Karolina User Profile
May 2017
Mrs. Pepa and her family are really nice and helpful people. Their flat is very clean, cozy and comfortable. The dogs are also friendly and harmless. Mrs. Pepa is very caring and she knows exactly how to make you feel at home. :) If you intend to visit Alicante, do not hesitate to stay at Mrs. Pepa's place! :)

Reinaldo User Profile
May 2017
Mari Pepa and her sons are very nice people and I felt very well in their confortable and very clean place. There are dogs that are nice too and don't bother you. It was just for one night, I would like to have stayed longer but had to go on with my trip

Valencian Community, SpainJoined in April 2016
Mari Pepa User Profile

disfrutar de la vida a ser posible sin etiquetas

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings