Lovely Master bedroom with en-suite bathroom.
3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Beautiful room in a lovely apartment, located just in the heart of social and business activity of Quito. Two blocks from Swîsshotel Area. Very quiet environment. Ideal for one person or couple. Access to kitchen, living room, wifi.

The space

Beautiful and relaxing room with ensuite bathroom and premium toiletries. High speed wireless.

The apartment has two bedrooms and two bathrooms, is warm, cozy, very bright large windows with wooden floor and carpet in bedrooms.

The modern building has guardianship 24 hours, seven days a week.

Guest access

Access to kitchen, laundry, living room.

Interaction with guests

Although I do not spend much time at home, when I can I'm always happy to be able to talk with people and help with suggestions of places they can visit. :)
I want you to feel at home, in a friendly atmosphere while enjoying privacy at the same time.

Other things to note

Those who love the organic, macrobiotic or vegetarian food, have one block from the apartment an excellent vegetarian restaurant as well as a restaurant with delicious macrobiotic food.

Business travel
This listing has essential business travel amenities.

Wireless Internet

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with doorman

Smoking is not allowed.
No extra people in the room.
Please remove your shoes while you are in the apartment.


32 Reviews

Check In
Candace User Profile
July 2014
It was so great staying with Ana, she and her mother were fantastic hosts. We had a few mornings where we needed to be up early and each time she was able to prepare breakfast for us. The apartment is in a great location, a nice safe area which is only a 5min walk away from restaurants, bars and also travel agencies. A good spot if you're planning on doing day excursions as we did. The bedroom was very comfortable, large with a nice ensuite bathroom. We felt very at home there, it was a nice break away from hostels.

Lisas User Profile
September 2017
TO OTHERS who want to choose this Apartment! Book first just for one night! If you feel the hot water is ok then you can book for more days. I made a big mistake. I booked from 21-30! I cancelled after one night. She WILL NOT give you any rest of the money back. Because the hot water is for her not the reason. I have to wait 30-45 minutes for hot water, then just few minutes the hot water is coming. Then you have to wait a second time for hot water after more than 45 minutes standing freezy and cold in the bathroom. The write comforter don't have a cover!! You see it in the picture. I didnot get a cover. I thinks it is unhygienic! I am for business here. And not someone who has no things to do writing bad comments. I am really disappointed that Ana don't understand me, and took all the rest of money not giving me one cent back! I PAYED 9 NIGHTS just for staying there ONE NIGHT!
Ana User ProfileAna is a superhost.
Response from Ana:
Lisa you can writte whatever you like. I have more than 30 very positive evaluations about the quality of my apartment and its services. I am superhost. I understand you are angry, because you couldn't get what you wanted: Not to pay. I whish you to have a more responsible behavior next time you rent a place. To others who want to host Lisa, please read this first: 1. Lisa cancelled her reservation. Before that, I asked her to read my policies of cancellation. Apparently she didn't. Mine are strict. Meaning she has no right to any refund. 2. The reasons of cancelation. She never unsderstood these simple instructions: "To have hot water turn on the switch in the kitchen and WAIT for about 30 minutes". I must say THERE IS NO PROBLEM AT ALL WITH THE HOT WATER IN MY APARTMENT. There is a huge termostato that provides tones of hot water for all day long, in the whole place. A guest just have to switch on... and wait. Lisa didn't do that. 3. She called me -I dont live in Quito but Spain- instead of calling Sylvia, the administrator. In the phone she was evidently emotionally upset, asking me "please, cancel for me". I was not going cancel for her, because I had no reasons for doing that. 4. Any way she cancelled. Once she cancelled, she must have left my place inmediatly. She didn't. She remained that night and left her lugagge in my place until next evening. I had to ask the administrator for taking care of this annoying issue, pick up her things and put them in the guardianship. 5. LISA LEFT MY APARTMENT ABSOLUTELY UNCLEAN. One night was enought for she made a complete mass of my kitchen, dirty plates and spots of food in the wall and the floor!! 6. My apartment it is always been qualified with 5 stars. Cleanliness is the main aspect. The place is spotless and of course the comforter of the bed has always a Cover. A person who made a mass of my apartment is the less qualified for make such comment about this aspect. 7. I DONT RENT THE APARTMENT FOR ONLY ONE NIGHT. I believe Lisa made all this theater in order to pay nothing, or to remain in my apartment just one night. She wouldn't have had access to a reservation because the minimum stay is three days. 8. At the moment she contacted me she was trying to have a view of the apartment without a proper reservation through AIRBNB Channels. 9. I NEVER TOLD HER I WOULD GIVE HER ANY REFUND. On the contrary, once and again I told her, please read my policies of cancellation before you decide to cancel. 10. IT IS THE FIRST TIME I HAVE TO DEAL WITH SUCH CAPRICIOUS AND EMOTIONAL GUEST. 11. I am acting according to the policies of cancellation of airbnb, which all guests accept at the moment of doing a reservation. 12. The prove of all I say is in the history of our messages and also pictures about the mass she did in my kitchen.
September 2017

Paige User Profile
May 2017
Ana and Slyvia were great. Very accommodating and responsive. Highly recommend!!

Miguel User Profile
February 2017
Everything we as expected,a very nice flat and a very helpful host.

Lionel User Profile
January 2017
We highly recommend this flat, very well situated, cute comfortable,quite,clean and well accommodated,... Sylvia is a great administrator who really cares about our comfort. We had a really nice time there and we are very happy to have choosen this flat for our first days in Ecuador. Thanks to Ana and Sylvia.

Angelica User Profile
December 2016
My stay was OK. I would recommend some few improvements.

Edwin User Profile
November 2016
El apartamento muy bonito y comodo. La estadia estuve muy Buena.

Quito, EcuadorJoined in August 2013
Ana User ProfileAna is a superhost.
University Teaching in arts of Movement.
Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings