Ansicht des Schlafzimmers vo0n der Pantry-Küche ausAnsicht von der Eingangstür aus gesehen

Entire home/apt

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

This description was automatically translated from German using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

My accommodation is near Nürburgring, it is 2.4 km of the way to the entrance of the Nordschleife. You will love my accommodation because of the generous space available, the complete facilities, which also allows the preparation of meals, because of the relatively low rental rates and the direct proximity to the Nürburgring.
Dogs are allowed on request.

The space

M bedroom you will find next to the double bed a satellite TV, a wardrobe, a chest of drawers, a table with an armchair. The pantry kitchen is equipped with table and 2 seats, with refrigerator, 2-plate stove and sink, further equipped with coffee machine, toaster and radio. The cooking and eating utensils are abundant, as well as a basic stock of foodstuffs, which everyone can use, as long as it is refilled.
The bathroom has a shower, toilet and washing machine, hairdryer and complimentary toiletries. It is a real "colani" bath from the 70s.

Guest access

The green apartment is located in the green annex of the Drees house, Nitzer Weg 4. The apartment is accessed via an external staircase to the first floor. The parking lot is directly in front of the outside.

Interaction with guests

I am always available by phone and personally. My place of residence is 10km away. Guests can come by at any time or quote me if required.

Other things to note

In the main house there is another accommodation for guests. These have a different entrance and no spatial connection to the Green Apartment.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 3PM - 11PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt
Self check-in: Lockbox, Doorman

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 20 / night after the first guest
Security Deposit: 248
Weekly Discount: 25%
Weekend Price: 80 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 11PM

- careful treatment of the facility, replacement service in case of damage, observance of the normal behavior rules, accommodation of the apartment between 17 and 23H, move-out to 11H; There are no cleaning costs, as long as the apartment is left in a clean condition.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - Stair outside into the first floor

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

15 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Enzo User Profile
August 2017
Excellent flat and well located. However, we can't sleep after the sunset because the blinds are missing. Be careful with the Wifi (Good bandwidth but usual loss of signal) Except those details, that was excellent and a big thumb up for the very well located parking lot.

Alex User Profile
August 2017
Nice, quirky apartment with great location for driving around the Ring.

Eric User Profile
July 2017
The place was very close to the ring in a cool little town close by

David User Profile
July 2017
Great little place in a little village not far from the Nurburgring track. Clean and cosy apartment.

Evan User Profile
June 2017
The apartment was very well taken care of, and we felt right at home. It had everything we needed (and more!). I would highly recommend it, the best AirBnB that I have stayed at.

Justin User Profile
June 2017
Amazing for getting a few laps of the ring in.

John User Profile
May 2017
The house is located in a very quiet place and very near to the green hell ring just around 3 km. Heike had stored plenty of stuff for our breakfast. We enjoyed our stay there. Hope to visit Heike's house again.

This host has 23 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in November 2015
Heike User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings