Skip to content
Come to the sea! Superb apartment 2/2!!J
Come to the sea! Superb apartment 2/2!!J
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to Starbucks, Piola, Panera Bread, BurgerFi, and Eddie Hill's Restaurant. You’ll love my place because of the high ceilings, the views, the location, the people, and the ambiance. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, families (with kids), and big groups.

Please remember you will need to present a valid ID at front desk before you can access to the apartment!

The space

This apartment is super cozy it has a lovely kitchen with everything your might need to eat at home.
nice living room area, tv's and cable in all rooms.

Interaction with guests

karla will be there if you need anything.

Free parking on premises
Cleaning Fee $254 NZD
Security Deposit $524 NZD
Weekly Discount: 3%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
2 queen beds
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM

You are not allow to take away anything from our apartments. Anything missing will be charged.
No parties or extra people allow at our apartment.
Thanks for understanding.

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
3 nights minimum stay

7 Reviews

Check In
Diana User Profile
May 2017
Amazing place 100% awesome
Amden User Profile
Response from Amden:
Dear Diana thanks so much for your visit, we hope for your visit again!
May 2017

Quinn User Profile
March 2017
I would not recommend this place to anyone. There was an enormous language barrier between the host that welcomed us and checked us in. Nothing was explained and there were additional payments required that were outrageously expensive. When checking in they asked us to lie and say that we had less adults than we actually did, and when we didn't lie the host was angry with us. We were scammed of money, at least $400, and the hosts tried to make complaints toward us that were just plain lies. This stay was more stressful than relaxing. When reaching out to the hosts for money back we were just plain ignored. Do not rent through this Airbnb.
Amden User Profile
Response from Amden:
Quinn, thanks so much for your feedback. As explained to you well before your arrival date, the apartment that you had requested had an unforeseen problem that required urgent repairs . We gave you the options to either cancel the reservation and receive a full refund, or stay in an apartment in a neighboring building, 'The Tides' . We sent you photos of the this apartment coupled with a full description. There is a full audit trail of all communications sent to you in this regard!! You opted to rent this apartment based on all the accurate information provided. After your group's arrival we started to receive many complaints on the noise levels and the behavior of the people in your group. This bad behavious and lack of respect for the other residents resulted in us receiving a fine from the Administrators of the complex. As we explained to you, this complex is family orientated, so excessive noise is frowned upon. The website clearly states that parking is $10 per night,so you actually paid less that what was advertised! There are conflicting opinions on the check-in as our administrators informed us that they were waiting for you at the check-in, but complained that they were called by the complex administrators on numerous occasions about complaint of excessive number of people in the apartment and the level of noise that was upsetting other residents. Based on the above observations, we would not recommend you as a guest. I am only aware that a u$ 100 dollars was retained out of the deposit of u$300 for covering the fine. Please can you send me receipts for the other payments that you made totaling u$400 dollars that you are claiming so I can raise this issue with the administrator of my company who received this money from you.
March 2017

Viet User Profile
March 2017
Amden's place was great, they made sure we got everything we needed. Was greated by one of there reprenstatives that went over everything for us. They was a phone call or text away if we had any questions or concern. The place was nice and clean. Loved the extra amenadies such as the gym and pool. Can't forget the nice view of the beach from the balcony.
Amden User Profile
Response from Amden:
Dear Viet, it has been a pleasure hosting you and your friends. we hope to see you again!
March 2017

Drew And Tamar User Profile
December 2016
This apartment was very clean and Amden was friendly and responsive before and during our stay, which we appreciated. This is a rental apartment -- not someone's home -- so it's furnished accordingly, and feels that way. If you're sensitive to noise, the sound of the fan from the enormous air conditioning unit in the parking lot below created a really loud "white noise" sound whenever we sat on the balcony or had the door open to let in fresh air. The bedroom air conditioning was also very loud. There's nothing the owner can do about this -- it's just part of what comes with this older building. The valet parking was efficient and the apartment building staff were nice. Overall, our stay was comfortable, and we were glad we were able to stay here during the holiday season when many other places were already booked.

Angela User Profile
November 2016
This unit has been redone but it is still in an old building. It was very clean and we found the beds to be super comfy. Our host was very responsive throughout the whole rental process and was very patient answering all of my questions! A couple things to note about the building that are beyond anyone's control. There Is construction next door (huge new building The Hyde) which starts quite early in the morning. We were up early so it wasn't a big deal to us but there was construction noise. In Nov, the sun goes behind the buildings quite early in the day so sitting in the sun by the pool (sun was gone by 1ish) or even on the beach (3 ish) not possible. This is the case for all the buildings on the beach side. However, the balcony in this unit got lots of morning & afternoon sun!
Amden User Profile
Response from Amden:
Dear Angela thanks so much for your feedback. The construction next door will be finish really soon but noises are nearly finished!! Thanks again for staying with us.
November 2016

Dimitri User Profile
September 2016

Martina User Profile
January 2017
Todo perfecto. El departamento era mas lindo que lo que se veia en las fotos, y tenia una vista hermosa a la playa. Super recomendable, sin duda volveremos a elegirlo..
Amden User Profile
Response from Amden:
gracias martina, un placer
January 2017

This host has 46 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Hollywood, Florida, United StatesJoined in March 2015
Amden User Profile

Enjoy life!! Travel and be happy!!

Languages: English, Español, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings