Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to Battersea Park, which is very pretty if you want to go for a walk. From here you can easily get to anywhere as transports are great. You can even walk to Chelsea / King's Road within 25 minutes or get a train that will take you to Victoria or Waterloo stations within 15 min (for this you'll only need zones 1 and 2).
It´s very likely that you will find one of us at home during your stay but we are happy to give you some tips about what to do in London.

Guest access

You will be able to access one bedroom, the kitchen and living room and also the bathroom.

Interaction with guests

You will probably find one of us at home during your stay. I have been living in London for 4 years so I can say that I am a proper Londoner :) I'll be able to give some tips about what to visit, where to eat and go out for a bar or club.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 5PM - 11PM
Check Out: 3PM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 5PM - 11PM

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Peter User Profile
July 2017
Very clean tidy and quiet hosts.

Michele User Profile
May 2017
Super, fantastic apartment, unbeatable hospitality

Allan User Profile
May 2017
Best place I've ever stayed. Warm, clean, organized and beautiful. The host was pretty kind. I highly recommend.

Lucy User Profile
April 2017
Claudia and her flatmate were very welcoming and friendly. We really enjoyed our stay - would stay again!

Casimir User Profile
March 2017
clean, quiet and friendly....all good, many thx to the host

Regnar User Profile
December 2016
Claudia and her roomates were very sweet and the room perfect. Both the room and facilities were clean and quiet. I will for sure recommend this place

Thanos User Profile
December 2016
Claudia's place was clean and tidy. The apartment was very nice and easy to find. It is located close to bus and train stations. Claudia and her roommates were very friendly and eager to help us. I totally recommend Claudia's place.

London, United KingdomJoined in July 2013
Claudia User ProfileClaudia is a superhost.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings