Carroll's Place
4 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
Half-bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
Half-bath
You won’t be charged yet

Carroll's Place is close to fun restaurants, fine dining, family-friendly activities, and nightlife! Lee's Summit, Missouri offers a beautiful mix of Mid-Western hospitality along with the unique ambiance of Kansas City.
Carroll's Place is great for business travelers, families (with kids), couples or your favorite group of friends. Come be my guest!

Thank you for your interest and I hope you enjoy your visit to Lee's Summit, Missouri & the Kansas City metro area.


Amenities
Family/kid friendly
Internet
Free parking on premises
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people $22 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $148 NZD
Security Deposit $141 NZD
Weekly Discount: 14%
Weekend Price $114 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check in time is 3PM - 10PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Nick User Profile
January 2017
Comfortable space and a friendly host.

Joyce User Profile
September 2016
Susan was very flexible in my arrival time. She let me know she was available to help me if and when I needed it.She gave me lots information about local attractions. She even let me park in her drive way in front of the garage. I have difficulty walking sometimes and I really a…
Susan User Profile
Response from Susan:
Thank you Joyce! Hope to see you on your next trip to Unity Village in Lee's Summit!
September 2016

This host has 10 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Lee's Summit, Missouri, United StatesJoined in April 2016
Susan User Profile
Hello I'm Susan! A little about me, I have a passion for dance, sports and music - I currently compete in PRO / AM Ballroom Dancing with my professional dance partner from Atlanta, GA. I love to travel and meet new people. I love my kittens and THE WAFFLE HOUSE! I am a gran…
Response rate: 60%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings