Skip to content
The house with the gardenThe garden
Nice two floor house with garden
Nice two floor house with garden
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

The house has kitchen and living room with a double sofa bed on ground floor, and bedroom with double bed and bathroom on the first floor. You can eat outside in the garden. Quiet and with nice view, the nearest beach is just at 4 km.

The space

Teulada is the perfect place if you are looking for a relaxing holiday. The coast is still wild, and exepting July and August, you will find few people on the beach. From Teulada there are many beautiful places to see on the South and West coast.

Guest access

Sheets and towels are included and will be changed every week. You can use the barbecue in the garden and the laundry.

Interaction with guests

My parents live in the house nearby, and they will give you the key at your arrival. In the house you will find a paper with all the instructions and some tips for beautiful places to visit.

Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Heating
Prices
Extra people $9 NZD / night after 2 guests
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM
Cancellations
Safety features
Fire extinguisher
Availability
5 nights minimum stay

18 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jani User Profile
May 2016
Elisa was very professional to deal with and her parents were lovely and very welcoming. The house itself is nice and very clean. Teulada is also a nice,relaxed area with nice beaches around. Check out the local Pizzeria's as well when you are around!

Tom User Profile
October 2014
We were really happy with our stay and would book again for sure. The house was very clean, secure, well equipped and had an ideal size for two people. Elisas parents were very friendly and helpful and we could get fresh herbs from the garden. Elisa provided very useful information on beaches, restaurants and a town map. The beaches were really nice too. Only minor concern were some barking dogs now and then. But thats Sardinia and the house was well isolated, so it did not bother us. BTW: Fapis Pizza is a must!!! best pizza ever :)

Louisa User Profile
September 2014
We had a wonderful holiday in Teulada. The house was lovely - very clean and tidy with a well-equipped kitchen, freshly ironed sheets on the bed, and fantastic views. Carla, Efisio and Elisa were welcoming and friendly and looked after us perfectly. They left us useful information about the area, and the location of the house was great for exploring beautiful beaches by day and eating out in the town in the evening. We'll definitely recommend it to friends.

Hardy User Profile
September 2014
We have had a wonderful 5 day stay in Teulada, where you can find nearly everthing you want. Beautiful small beaches (15min away) and a great countryside, without being so touristy. The flat is big, very clean and has a nice patio with a good view over Teulada. We were very warmly welcomed by Elisa, Efisio and Carla and enjoyed every minute.

Peter User Profile
May 2014
A beautiful house in a quiet little town . The house was perfect for our stay. Carla, Efisio and Elisa were very helpfull. We have had there a wonderful time. Teulada has everything you need for your holiday.

Claudio User Profile
October 2017
Casa bellissima e in posizione comoda. I genitori di Elisa che vivono nell'appartamento adiacente sono molto disponibili e forniscono tutte le informazioni utili. Consigliatissimo

Daniela User Profile
August 2017
Abbiamo alloggiato nella splendida casa di Elisa per 15 giorni e siamo stati benissimo.I genitori di Elisa, Efisio e Carla sono stati sempre disponibili e premurosi. Molto belle le chiacchierate in cortile! La casa è pratica e dotata di ogni confort come specificato nella annuncio, si trova in una zona strategica per arrivare in poco tempo alle splendide spiagge della zona e non è necessario prendere l auto per fare la spesa o andare a cena fuori! La consigliamo...

Milan, ItalyJoined in July 2013
Elisa User Profile

I'm 34, as soon as I can I run away from the city, to go for a walk and do sports in the nature. From Milan I travel often to the mountains in all seasons. I love travelling, especially to remote destinations.

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano

The neighbourhood

Similar listings