Your bedOur living room
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

40 m2 attic for you and your family 10 min away from the beach. Family & baby friendly. 20 min from downtown Barcelona. Allocated in a cozy town by the sea, port, restaurants and train station.

The space

Three floor house. You will stay at the attic with a terrace and sea view. You will stay in a big (40m2) and bright room.

Guest access

You can use the kitchen and the table in the living room or in the garden. The bath is shared. We have everything a baby needs.

Interaction with guests

we are living at home. We are a couple, a 1 year and a half toddler and a dog.

Other things to note

We have a double bed. If you come with your baby we can provide you a cot. if you come with your son or daughter they don' t pay if they are younger than 12 years old. We can provide you an extra bed.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 3PM - 10PM
Check Out: 3PM
Pet Owner: Some pet(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: 17
Security Deposit: 166
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 10PM

No smoke inside home
No noise from 22 to 9
Looking forward to sharing culture


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Bastien User Profile
August 2017
Amazing! I highly recommend them. Nice house, a very big room in the last floor ( a bit warm in summer but we still manage to sleep) The dog is also very nice. The host are just great, Susana and Ruben are very welcoming and treat you like a friend, they have a wonderful daughter, so cute and they all seems so happy, it is very nice to see. Thanks again for everything and I hope to see them around soon! Don't hesitate, just go there!

Sara User Profile
June 2017
Staying at Susana's place was definitely the right choice and I'm so happy we did. We had such a wonderful time we wish we had stayed longer than a week... The place is very nice and it is a paradise for a young one like mine. At the beginning I thought it was going to be hard going up and down the stairs but they are actually easy to walk and I got used to them really fast so they didn't bother me at all. Besides, the host offered help carrying my bags both at the beginning and the end of our stay. The room is exactly as it looks on the pictures, lots of space, the bed was perfect. It was easy to park (and free), and easy to drive from/to Barcelona (15/20 min to the center). The beach at El Masnou is very nice and I really enjoyed the chiringuitos, their food and drinks. The host was always easy to reach, fast in her answers and gave me clear, useful information. I would love to stay here again if I had the chance. Thank you for a great time Susana!

Elena User Profile
October 2016
Cuando llegamos Ruben nos fue a buscar a la estación de Ocata, un bonito detalle ya que hasta la casa había una larga cuesta. Han sido muy amables y nos han hecho muy grata la estancia. La verdad es que hemos estado como en casa.

Barcelona, SpainJoined in July 2014
Susana User Profile

Hola!! Somos Ruben, Susana y Duna ( nuestra pequeña hija). Amamos viajar y conocer gente nueva. Cada año nos colgamos nuestra mochila a la espalda y nos lanzamos al cualquier lugar del mundo, que cuanto más apartado y más extraño sea mas nos gusta. Nos apasionan los contrastes culturales, conocer personas de otras culturas, compartir experiencias y aprender de todo ello. Después de tener a Duna tuvimos que aparcar los viajes por un par de años, pero a Duna también le encanta viajar y conocer gente de otras culturas. Este año, con tan solo un año y medio ya viajo por el Sudeste asiático.
Queremos compartir parte de nuestra casa contigo. Como ves no tenemos referencias. Nos estrenamos como anfitriones... los viajes nos han permitido acumular múltiples amigos y conocidos a los que hemos alojado en casa. En nuestros viajes han aparecido muchas personas que han conseguido hacer especial nuestros viaje. Ahora somos nosotros los que queremos formar parte de tu viaje.

Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 60%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings