Skip to content
Entire apartment

Amplo, novo e central - rodoviária


Amplo, novo e central - rodoviária

4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
Sparkling clean8 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Self check-inYou can easily check in with the doorman.
Great check-in experience95% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

Apartamento no Real Plaza Flat Curitiba, em frente à Rodoferroviária e à uma quadra do Mercado Municipal.A poucos metros da saída do passeio de trem pela Serra do Mar e da Linha Turismo, ônibus que circula por pontos turísticos da cidade.
Espaçoso com 44 metros quadrados. Andar alto (27º).
Comércio 100% ativo na região (mercadinho, padaria, restaurantes). Várias linhas de ônibus. Ao lado da Vila Capanema.


Air conditioning
Cable TV
Hair dryer

House Rules

No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 5PM
Self check-in with building staff


51 Reviews

Ivana User Profile
February 2018
Love it!
Dash User Profile
October 2017
AVOID AT ALL COSTS - Unless you're deaf and you don't mind overpriced dusty and dirty home. Here's the thing it's not where you look it's where people never look. The aircon filters were absolutely disgusting like no one has cleaned it in ages if ever, the living room one even af…
Thiago User Profile
Response from Thiago:
Uma misturança que até dá preguiça de responder. Esse é comentário que o Rodolfo (esse é o nome real dele, acho) deixou em outro Airbnb, antes do meu: "It's quite good i liked it a lot overall BUT: If you're a foreigner the building is quite hard to get in and out of, you have to call the intercom and you get to talk to the building guards/concierge, then you have to tell your room number and your name, when it's noisy may be hard to listen and for them to hear you so sometimes it can take as long as 3min when they eventually understand/figure out who you are they will let you in, the catch is you have to do all this in fluent portuguese so if you can't do that then it's gonna be very very tricky to get in the building and the problem is the building managers they will only take your set of fingerprints (for easier access) if you live there in a more permanent basis at least 6 months so that's the main problem with this listing and getting your laundry done (i'll get to that). The bed is quite comfy even though the linen/sheets could use a bit of cleaning i found some stains tucked away but i'm sure the host will take care of that. The kicthen tap doesn't have hot water (the host is aware it's a design fault in the building which it's being worked on but for now.. no hot water) so if you want to clean the dishes properly you'll have to use the bathroom sink. Laundry - The host can get you a token and the password to access the self-servcice laundry room but it didn't seem to be an easy process and you have to ask in advance apparently no clue how much that costs, there's is a staffed laundry outside of the building but if you want to save some money do what i always do when i'm in hotels and laundry service is too expensive, do them by hand in your room and figure out a way to dry (hang outside balcony or hair dryer). There's nowhere to work a laptop desk and such so you'll be using the kitchen table which is almost like a counter it's quie high but it's alright, not comfy to work though. Oh and I got a 220v socket installed and approved by the host so all you foreigners, you're welcome. Wifi is 15mbps download/2mbps upload cable router in the room so you can also use an RJ45 if you so desire. The aircon filter was clean which is either because it's a new apartment or because the host actually cleaned it which is very rare i usually have to clean every single filter i ever encounter. Acess to the gym requires a passcode so you have to request the host, there's no parking in the building so if you have a rental car you may be able to cut a deal with the host or a parking garage in the other side of the street but that's it. Good electric stove, oven and a...
October 2017
Guilherme User Profile
January 2017
Thiago was always ready to help us, very helpful! The apartment is small but well distributed with everything we need for a good stay. It's very central, close to the city market. Bed sheets and pillowcase were not clean, but Thiago gave us new ones as soon we complain.
Pedro User Profile
June 2018
Extremamente ágil em responder, assertivo e muito confiável em suas palavras! Foi uma hospedagem espetacular e o ambiente não deixa a desejar!
Patrícia User Profile
May 2018
Tudo conforme as fotos. Voltaremos!!!
Joycce User Profile
May 2018
O flat é maravilhoso, bem arejado e localizado. Thiago é um ótimo anfitrião. O flat tem serviço de restaurante, você pode pedir pelo interfone e eles entregam no AP. Tem comércio próximo e fica bem próximo do centro. Super barato andar de Uber e conhecer os pontos turísticos. Hos…
Renato User Profile
April 2018

Hosted by Thiago

Curitiba, BrazilJoined in September 2015
Thiago User Profile
51 Reviews
Thiago is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings