Façade face aux ArènesSalle à manger séjour - plancher de verre sur mur historique
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This self-catering accommodation is close to public transport, family-friendly activities and nightlife. You will appreciate this accommodation for its beds, the equipped kitchen, the height of the ceilings, the view and the comfort. This accommodation is perfect for couples, business travelers and families (with children).


The space
Bathrooms: 3
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 4
Check In: 4PM - 9PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $85 NZD
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 bunk bed

House Rules

- La maison est sur 3 étages, ne convient pas aux personnes handicapées ou ayant des difficultés à se mouvoir
- Nous sommes dans la zone historique. Le mur de l'empereur Auguste (1er siècle avant jc, ne peut en aucun cas être dégradé. Le Patrimoine de la ville y veille.
- Les ordures peuvent être déposées dans les grandes poubelles à côté de la maison sur le terre-plein des Arènes. Elles sont collectées tous les jours
- Il n'y a pas de bruit la nuit car très peu d'habitants. Par contre la journée est très animée en été grâce aux boutiques tout au long des Arènes

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - La maison est sur 4 niveaux tous avec 17-20 marches
Potential for noise - En dehors de la Feria de Pâques et de septembre il n'y a pas de nuisances sonores
Pet(s) live on property - Aucun
No parking on property - voir accès
Some spaces are shared - Non la maison entière est à votre disposition
Amenity limitations - Attention l'eau chaude est chauffée à mesure, il ne faut pas prendre les douches en même temps dans les différentes salles de bains.

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Alessandro User Profile
August 2017
Many people, when they find a really excellent place for their stay at a quite reasonable price for the overall qualty offered, are somehow reluctant to tell to others. Why? Of course because they'd come back themselves rather than finding out that the place is busy, maybe and ironically enough, because someone read their review. Yet me and my family are far too grateful to our much caring host Nina (and her assistant for check-in Aicha) not to strongly recommend this top-notch place to anywone willing to enjoy a superb house and much comfortable home (equipped with any sort of appliances) located in a super central position of a "bijou", much fascinating historical town with wonderful surroundings. Alessandro from Verona, Italy.
Nina User ProfileNina is a superhost.
Response from Nina:
Thank you Alessandro for your compliment and advices. I wish you and your family can come back, whenever... Nina
August 2017

Peter User Profile
July 2017
Superbly located and very well equipped. Do check the exact address and car entry and parking in Arles. I recommend the central parking at about euro 20 a day. 5 minute walk. My car was towed away as I parked in a free public space that became a market at 7 next morning. No signs or warnings that we could see! Avoid thevhiyristy places to eat in the main squares and use the restaurant downstairs. Superb, great value and really nice people. There is a ton of stuff to do for families within 60 minutes drive. The camargue is excellent if you are into horses and bulls. The main beach is wonderful. 1 week is not enough.
Nina User ProfileNina is a superhost.
Response from Nina:
Thank you Peter, I am glad you enjoyed your stay, and sorry abour your car's problem... The address is in the description but you're right not so visible, I'll try to change that. Come back whenever you can. Nina
July 2017

Tanya User Profile
June 2017
Nina's immaculate house is a great base to explore Arles and the beautiful surrounding countryside. Everything in Arles is in easy reach, and we had some fantastic meals, including a great pop up restaurant in Rue des Arenas. It was handy to have the washing machine for a quick rinse of river/beach clothes. We didn't do any cooking at the house, but the kitchen was clean, a generous size and well appointed. Many thanks to Aischa for explaining everything at handover. Tanya, Olivier, Jack, Joe (12)

Stephen User Profile
May 2017
I thought this place was going to be central and a good quality but the advert didn't do it justice. Amphitheater and ancient ancient on the door step, great views, living like a local. Absolutely superb.
Nina User ProfileNina is a superhost.
Response from Nina:
Thank you Stephen, I am glad you liked it.
May 2017

Anja User Profile
August 2017
Nous avons passé un excellent séjour dans la maison des Arènes qui est en effet idéalement située face aux Arènes et parfaitement équipée. Super terrasse. Très bon rapport qualité - prix ! Très bon accueil par Aïcha et son ami y compris les conseils pour éviter les bouchons à l'arrivée - merci encore.

This host has 58 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Paris, FranceJoined in June 2013
Nina User ProfileNina is a superhost.

Je suis heureuse de vous savoir chez moi durant votre séjour parisien.
Tania va vous remettre les clefs et vous expliquer tout ce que vous devez savoir pour que votre chez vous soit agréable. Je vous souhaite un séjour lumineux

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Similar listings