Private shower and bathtub
Swimming beach a short stroll away
Hosted by Sue
Sue is the host.Sue is a superhost.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My home is close to the beach, cafes, and public transport (all within less than 200m). The space is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers (working area available). You will have a large bedroom with queen size bed and your own private bathroom with private separate toilet. There is plenty of privacy as this is a large 4 bedroom home with just myself and two friendly pets (dog & cat).

Guest access

Kitchen (includes TV), laundry for a small fee, swimming pool and surrounding area.

Interaction with guests

I will generally be on site to assist.

Other things to note

Self-serve basic breakfast included.


Amenities
Wireless Internet

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (2-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Clean up your own mess & dishes in the kitchen.

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) and cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Rocco User Profile
October 2017
Greta stay, all perfect :)

Damian And Mark User Profile
April 2017
We stayed for one night and had the most amazing time. We love how near the house is to the beach. Sue is a brilliant host.

Nicolas User Profile
April 2017
Our stay in Sue's house was very nice, we enjoyed the comfort of the room. They were very friendly and helpful with us. I'll recommend you to stop there if you're travelling through the Sunshine Coast.

Damian And Mark User Profile
April 2017
This was our second stay at Sues home. We loved it so much we just had to go back! Sue is just the perfect host. The bedroom and bathroom is perfect, everything we needed was there. You can go to sleep listening to the surf. We cannot wait to go back ;)

Danielle User Profile
January 2017
I booked at last minute as I intended to stay in Noosa but it was booked out due to holidays and booked for Sue's place because of its central location and reviews - and I'm so glad. In the end, my 2 day booking turned in to a 5 day booking because I didnt want to leave and kept extending. I felt so at home, Sue had placed water in the room and some extra comforts in the bathroom that was very welcoming. Sue provided fruit, cereal, milk and bread for breakfast which was a lovely touch. There are two very sweet pets who live on her property and you wouldn't know either were there and were very friendly, chilled and cute. I slept very well and was treated to falling asleep to the sound of the waves on very comfortable bed and pillows and a fan above the bed for the warmer nights. A cafe and a few shops are located a 2 minute walk from the house and are opposite the beach. Great coffee and food options. The house is very spacious and pool is private. Sue was so easy to get along with and made me feel very comfortable and gave me access to her remote garage to park my car. I had my own separate bathroom and toilet felt and seperate room near the bedroom with a TV. I felt like I was home alone most of the time though, which quite possibly I was, I wouldn't have a clue - there was space to retreat! I highly recommend Sues place. It central between Caloundra and Noosa, near the airport, relaxing and very homely. Ill def stay again when I visit the sunny Coast again.

Isabela User Profile
January 2017
Sue's house is amazing and very clean and has plenty of space! The neighbourhood is quiet and nice beaches around. She has lovely pets! I strongly recommend this place because is very peaceful and quiet as me and my boyfriend expected.

Colin Renee User Profile
December 2016
Sunshine Coast is a lovely escape from Brisbane city & Gold Coast. Marcoola is a nice chilled town with lovely restaurants & coffee joints. With a beach, dining options just 5 mins walk away, it's like being in your own beach front home! Sue is an excellent host with a BEAUTIFUL home that I'm so glad she has open up to share with us Airbnb users. Her dog & cat are a joy to be with - go on, click the "book now" and be on your way to your dream vacation stay with a fabulous host.

Queensland, AustraliaJoined in June 2016
Sue User ProfileSue is a superhost.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings