Childproof living roomThe 3 seater is a queen size sofa bed. The cushions from it can double as another mattress if need be.
Modern, convenient & child friendly
Hosted by Monica
Monica is the host.
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Well equipped and comfortable, this home will find you minutes away from the university, hospital, beach, racecourse and great restaurants & only a short bus ride to the city and SCG. An enjoyable and relaxing stay for 2 couples or couples with kids.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Heating
Buzzer/wireless intercom

Prices
Extra people $58 NZD / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee $69 NZD
Security Deposit $231 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ori User Profile
March 2017
Excellent and very friendly hoster, really good for family!

Indra User Profile
January 2017
Monica and family are a great host, they are very helpful and friendly. The house was also great, a comfortable place to stay. Worth a return.

Brad User Profile
January 2016
Monica and her husband were great hosts. Their apartment was clean and in a safe area of town. Monica offered her washer/dryer and her dish washing machine, and made sure we felt at home while we visited Sydney. We met her whole family, and had a wonderful conversation with them…

G Gamboa User Profile
April 2015
Monica and Jeremy's apartment in Kingsford was the perfect home for us during our 5-day visit in Sydney. They left a folder with very helpful information, as well as some Easter chocolates for us to enjoy. :-) We mostly only had breakfasts at the apartment, and they welcomed us …

Jean User Profile
January 2015
We had a great time at this venue, our 2 children loved the toys , books and the place was child friendly. Monica and Jeremy went to great depths to make our stay fantastic. There was a booklet that explained everything we needed to know. There was food left for us, and we had al…

Marta User Profile
January 2015
We just spent 4 days in Sydney at the house of Monica and Jeremy and started 2015 there! Their lovely house resembles their lovely family! They were waiting for us on our arrival and kindly explained all the housekeeping details. They even had a whole folder with house details an…

Håkon User Profile
January 2014
My family and I had a great stay in Kingsford, Sydney. It was easy to find, short distance to the supermarket and bus station and it was possible to park in the street outside. Monica and Jeremy had left us food, bubbles and a useful booklet with things to do and see. We were…

Kingsford, AustraliaJoined in August 2013
Monica User Profile
We are a young family loving life in Sydney with three kids (one boy and two girls) under the age of five. We love travelling, cooking, exploring new places and lazy days on the beach. I work in health education and my husband is operations manager for a buildings company - toget…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings