Private room & bathroom in a very nice apartment.
Private room & bathroom in a very nice apartment.

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Nice room in one of the best areas of Santiago. Pool in the building too. Beautiful view from the terrace.

The space

Nice room in a nice apartment. Must be pet friendly as we have 2 very friendly dogs. You will access to the whole apartment too and enjoy the comfort of our place so that you can feel like home.
Smoking is allowed out on the terrace.

Guest access

Reception area. Must report with the receptionist. You will be given a key to have freedom to access the apartment at any time.

Interaction with guests

We will meet in the morning and evenings and we will be connected via (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) all day if needed.

Other things to note

Must be tidy and clean.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Bed: 2
Pet Owner: Some pet(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cleanliness, communication via whatssap . No extra visitors allowed. Social.smokers accepted.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Santiago Metropolitan Region, ChileJoined in February 2016
Jaime User Profile

Professional, partnered, well traveled. I like meeting people and visiting new places but if I like a place I tend to go back; why not? I enjoy cooking and going out for dinner too. I have a good sense of humour. I am a dog lover and I have two: Henry and Megan. They are two little and fun characters.
I offer a room with private bathroom and I must be clear. I live in the apartment. That means you will share your stay with us.

Languages: English
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings