2 Rooms, 1 Bath. Quiet. Private. (2-4 guests)
Hosted by Wanda
Wanda is the host.Wanda is a superhost.
4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.

The two rooms and bath are located together, in the SW corener of the house. The "green" room has a queen bed. The "blue" room has a Double bed. The bathroom has a double vanity with two sinks, a bathtub with a shower.

The green room can be arranged to fit a single cot with a memory foam mattress, which is actually quite comfortable.

Each room has a refrigerator, single serve Keurig w/ Coffee, Tea and Coco.


Amenities
Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Smoking allowed

Prices
Cleaning Fee $43 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 double bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Respectfully

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Eric User Profile
July 2017
This is my go to Airbnb when I travel to CA. I have met many of the other guests, often first time guests, and they are all blown away by every aspect of Wanda and Eric's Airbnb. Anyone who stays immediately books future travel dates with them, if available. This is, hands down, as good as it gets. Thank you Wanda and Eric for another great experience. I always think it doesn't get any better, but you seem to work tirelessly to continue improving on near perfection. Excellent in every way!

Wade User Profile
July 2017
Wanda's and Eric's home is beautiful and comfortable! They are very relaxed and friendly hosts and it was fun to have the dogs saying hello at the kitchen gate when we would come home. This was our first AirBnB experience and I have a feeling that Wanda may have spoiled us! She goes the extra mile, providing coffee, beverages, water and snacks in the room. The house is very clean and inviting. We really enjoyed the pool area, which is beautifully done and very inviting and relaxing. Our daughter and son in law used the pool with us and really enjoyed it. Wanda and Eric provided parking right in the drive which was very convenient, but even street parking would be close and easy. The beds were very comfortable and the neighborhood is quiet, we slept very well every night. It was very easy to find, and access to the freeway is close and convenient, which made it easy for us to find our way around. There are shops, restaurants and department stores within an easy mile walk or a very short drive, yet the neighborhood is very peaceful and quiet and you would never know there are conveniences so close. We really enjoyed meeting Wanda and Eric, along with their dogs, Peyton and Bradshaw! We highly recommend Wanda's Place!
Wanda User ProfileWanda is a superhost.
Response from Wanda:
Thank you! You all were wonderful guest. Really hope you stay again. Back at you with having a wonderful end of summer!
July 2017

Shannon User Profile
May 2017
Wanda and Eric are great hosts!

John User Profile
March 2017
Wanda ,,, thank you for hosting me in your wonderful home !!@ outstanding, clean, and very professional !!;10 stars !!

This host has 118 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Lake Forest, California, United StatesJoined in January 2014
Wanda User ProfileWanda is a superhost.

I'm Wanda. My husband, Eric, and I have lived in Lake Forest, CA for over twenty years. Our home is perfect for a stay in beautiful sunny Orange County California. We recently celebrated our twentieth wedding anniversary.

I am retired and love working in the garden. I grow all sorts of vegetables and fruits. I do have some flowers beds also. I have enjoyed hosting for just a short time. Both Eric and I find our guests interesting. We enjoy meeting new people and hearing of their travels.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings