Room for 3 - near Beach & Kurhaus

Private room

3 guests

1 bedroom

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Nice room with 3 beds. Each room has private bathroom, toilet, TV and free WiFi. Breakfast included.
Tourist tax 3,30 euro per person per night to be paid cash at arrival. Parking possible for 10 euro per day (12.00-12.00)


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 3
Check In: 11AM - 2PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Weekly Discount: 15%
Weekend Price $211 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Mind the other guests. Leave the kitchen clean after use.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

19 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jessie User Profile
April 2017
Amelia and Andre were very welcoming and always at hand. The breakfast was very good, too. We would have preferred a King size bed instead of two singles put together, but that was mainly because we were travelling with a small kid and had to be careful she didn't slip through when she was sleeping between us. All in all we had a very pleasant stay and would definitely return! Thanks!
Amelia User Profile
Response from Amelia:
Thanks for you kind words and always welcome again.
April 2017

Thomas User Profile
May 2016
Location, location, location. Easy and short walk to the beach, the Pier and the Kurhaus. Many restaurants to choose from. We were only there for one night, but it would be a great place to stay longer. We liked that we could park our car there inside the gate for a small extra fee. Breakfast was generous and on the agreed upon time. Simple but adequate room.
Amelia User Profile
Response from Amelia:
Thank you for staining with us!
May 2016

Xavier User Profile
August 2014
Nice flat located in scheveningen. It was clean and we had a short but nice night. It's a pity we can't use more of the house. The breakfast was really great for us before a big biking day. The wireless didn't work and don't forget the daily fee of 10€ for your car.
Amelia User Profile
Response from Amelia:
parking fee is mentioned in advertisement. parking on street is 2,40 per hour and parking garage or at hotels 25 euro per day. If wifi didn't work you should have told us. it normally always works maybe it needed a reset. Thank for feedback regards Amelia
August 2014

Regine En Ingrid User Profile
September 2017
het is goed en een mooie lokatie en een aardige Amelia!!

Ellen User Profile
September 2017
Toplocatie, heerlijk ontbijt en voor ons was het de eerste x dat we via airbnb een overnachting hebben geboekt en het was een ervaring die heel goed bevallen is!
Amelia User Profile
Response from Amelia:
Ellen dank voor je leuke recensie! Altijd weer welkom hier! Met vriendelijke groet, Amelia
September 2017

Nicky User Profile
August 2017
Leuke locatie, lekker dichtbij alle voorzieningen. Toch rustige omgeving. Vriendelijke gastvrije ontvangst, lekker ontbijt. we hebben echt een paar heerlijke dagen gehad!

Jolanda User Profile
July 2017
Fijne locatie, alles binnen loopafstand. Zeer vriendelijk. Prima ontbijt en ideaal dat auto op oprit geparkeerd kan worden. Voor herhaling vatbaar. Bedankt Jolan, Han en Sem

This host has 231 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
The Hague, NetherlandsJoined in July 2013
Amelia User Profile

Hoi ik ben Amelia en run een leuke B&B in Scheveningen vlakbij het strand, Circustheater, Kurhaus en boulevard. Carpe Diem is mijn motto en ik vind het prettig als mijn gasten het naar hun zin hebben. Ik verwacht wel dat gasten rekening houden met elkaar en met de buren.
Parkeren is hier helaas overal betaald. Ik kan een parkeervergunning regelen of je kunt op onze oprit parkeren, indien gewenst voor 10 euro per dag. Dit kan ter plaatse geregeld en voldaan worden. Parkeren is dus een extra service die NIET in de kamerprijs is inbegrepen.
Onze accommodatie is niet geschikt voor mindervaliden en hulpbehoevenden. De tuin is privé, maar er is buiten bij de ingang een zitgelegenheid voor gasten. Huisdieren kunnen wij helaas niet toestaan.
Bent u tevreden zeg het voort, heeft u klachten, vragen of wensen laat het ons dan direct weten a.u.b. Een prettig verblijf en veel plezier in Scheveningen wens ik alle gasten. Daar zet ik mij voor in en dat maakt het leuk!

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Nederlands, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings