Compact and comfy lounge room...Your room with a queen bed. Shelving and heaps of clothes racks ...
Charming Victorian, great location
Hosted by Pete
Pete is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

One large, clean, private room, fully furnished and cosy home, all kitchen appliances, washing machine, creature comforts and wi-fi...bicycles available to use, basket ball, socker and tennis courts nearby...5 minutes walk to the best night life spots in Melbourne ... Brunswick St, Lygon St. City is about 12 mins walk and there's bus and tram services nearby.

The space

Great location...can walk to Lygon, Brunswick and City

Guest access

Room, lounge, kitchen and appliances etv, bathroom, back yard and washing machine.

Interaction with guests

Mostly will be around...if your a traveler can help you navigate to the fun and interesting places around the city.


Amenities
Heating
Breakfast
Internet
Essentials

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 8%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 1PM - 2AM (next day)
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Happy :-)


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

17 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Elizabeth User Profile
September 2017
Great hosts

Siobhan User Profile
August 2017
Nice place to stay, great location.

Jonathan User Profile
August 2017
Very warm and welcoming hosts, who clearly enjoy hosting. Thanks very much for making us feel welcome.

Antonin User Profile
August 2017
Great place, very friendly and helpful hosts

Mirell User Profile
August 2017
Great location and amazing hosts! I highly recommend it !

Valerie User Profile
August 2017
Nice, easy to get to house. Good size bedroom. A brief but enjoyable stay

Kana User Profile
August 2017
Thank you :)

Victoria, AustraliaJoined in December 2014
Pete User Profile

Local Melbournite...easy going, friendly and fun.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings