Julia's apartment downtown Lisboa
Hosted by Carla
Carla is the host.
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Recently renovated, this apartment is located on Mouraria, very central and cozy. Perfect for a family vacation or a romantic getaway. Live as locals and experience the full Lisbon lifestyle!
translated by Google

Recently renovated, this apartment is located on Mouraria, very central and cozy. Perfect for a family vacation or a romantic getaway. Live as locals and experience the full Lisbon lifestyle!

The space

The apartment is very sunny and bright, with a lovely living room and a renovated brand new kitchen.
It's location is ideal, just a couple minutes from the Rossio square from where you can get to know the hole downtown walking. Close to bus and tram stops and metro and train stations.
The prices includes bed linen and towels for all as well as WIFI internet.
For additional guests, please check my other listings that are in the same building/street.

Other things to note

This apartment is actually small, don't let some photograph angles fool you :) specially the bathroom and though it is functional, you should consider this when booking.
It's a first floor without elevator and with some steep steps.
The street is quite narrow and the neighbors can be talkative, specially at night after some beers, so a little noise should be expected...


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people $17 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $26 NZD
Security Deposit $174 NZD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM

First of all, I expect my guests to have a great time, enjoy the city and use the apartment as if it was your own! :)
Acording to the portguese legislation, I'm required to fill the Accommodation Bulletin, for which I need the ID nº and full name of all guests.
After 10p.m. it's recomendable to lower the noise, as it might disturb the neighbors.
I ask you to leave the apartament tidy (dishes washed pleeeeease) and take the garbage out.
Smoking is allowed ONLY on the balcony/windows.
Parties and extra guests not mentioned/authorized are not permitted.

Saying that, I hope you enjoy your stay and have a lovely time :)

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs
Potential for noise

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Daniel User Profile
October 2016
I had a had a brilliant little break in Lisbon and Carla's apartment was perfect for my needs. She responded quickly once I'd booked and gave me clear directions to find the apartment. The apartment is very centrally located with little shops and restaurants nearby and also very close to all of the main tourist attractions. Would definitely stay here again and would recommend it to anyone who wants to be close to all of the action and is planning on eating out a lot. Thanks for everything!

Zozek User Profile
September 2016
Very friendly and caring host, good Apartment and great location!

Sandrine User Profile
October 2016
Appartement très bien situé à quelques minutes des trams, métro et bus. Situé dans une rue calme et bien isolé, il est idéalement placé. Il est très fonctionnel et très propre. Arrivée très accueillante de la part de l’Hôte qui a été disponible pour la moindre question afin de faciliter notre séjour. Je recommande fortement cette adresse.

This host has 299 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Lisbon, PortugalJoined in May 2015
Carla User Profile

I would describe myself as a calm and nice person, a good friend, a great daughter, a loving wife and a caring mother :)

I like to travel but I also love my country!

Likes: sun, sea, coffee, mojitos, stawberrys, animals, sweets in general, sushi, cinema, shopping, exercise qb, all stars, oh I could go on and on and on...

Dislikes: snob and loud talking people, cloudy days, cleaning bathrooms (does anyone like that?!), being late, my baby french buldog Yara destroing my stuff, and some other things I can't think of right now ;)


Languages: English, Español, Italiano, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings