Skip to content
Front of ShedLounge
Entire house

Glass of Red Hideaways "The-Shed"

Jane & Kerry User Profile
Jane & Kerry

Glass of Red Hideaways "The-Shed"

6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Jane & Kerry is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

"Glass of Red Hideaways" beautifully decorated, close to Featherston, Greytown & Martinborough with access to all vineyards. The properties are beside Tauherenikau Race Course & The Tin Hut Pub. An ideal spot for wedding accommodation, couples retreat or a family weekend, our homestays are the perfect spot to relax - central to everything Wairarapa has to offer. "The-shed" is self-contained accommodation with a modern bathroom, kitchen with hot plate & microwave.

Amenities

Air conditioning
Essentials
Heating
Iron
TV
Free parking on premises

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

12 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Brooke User Profile
Brooke
March 2018
We were getting married at a venue nearby and the groom and groomsmen stayed here the night before and the rest of the groomsmen after the wedding. It was perfect. Clean, stylish and a good location
Ava User Profile
Ava
January 2018
Great place to stay, very helpful hosts, handy walking distance to Little Branches wedding venue
Dee User Profile
Dee
January 2018
Fantastic spot in Martinborough. A home away from home with a high degree of comfort, utterly charming.
Kieran User Profile
Kieran
November 2017
Stayed here with friends for the weekend of Toast Martinborough. Amazing and very private place with everything you need.. beds are super comfy and the place is very clean and tidy. Would highly recommend!
Jane & Kerry User Profile
Response from Jane & Kerry:
Fabulous would love to have you back :) Cheers Jane and Kerry
November 2017
Kim User Profile
Kim
April 2017
Lovely, well-appointed, quiet. East to access from the main road, and handy for Greytown
Kylee User Profile
Kylee
January 2017
Jane & Kerry are fabulous hosts. We felt very welcome and throughly enjoyed our extended holiday. The Shed is very spacious and has everything you need. Being able to travel with our wee dog is very important to us - Jane & Kerry were very welcoming to our Lewa. Yet another prope…
Patricia User Profile
Patricia
October 2016
The glass of red shed is a great place to stay. Jane and Kerry gave us the choice of the house or the shed, both were really great places, We chose the shed and really enjoyed it. There's plenty of parking space and room for the 5 of us to run around outside. we had a lot of fun…

Hosted by Jane & Kerry

Tauherenikau, New ZealandJoined in September 2016
Jane & Kerry User Profile
25 Reviews
Jane & Kerry is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Jane & Kerry Passionate about life and our family. Give us a gorgeous glass of red on a warm Wairarapa evening, light the bbq and chill out with friends and family is our ideal lifestyle. We love entertaining and meeting new people!
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings