vista da soggiornoSoggiorno Angolo Living
Relax con piscina privata e vista mare
Relax con piscina privata e vista mare
4 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Apartment on the hillside, near the sea with beautiful view, magnificent private garden with swimming pool for the exclusive use of the guests. It is possible to combine your stay with daily excursions by sailboat to enjoy this enchanting corner of Liguria.
translated by Google

Appartamento in collina, vicino al mare con stupenda vista, magnifico giardino privato con piscina ad uso esclusivo degli ospiti. E’ possibile combinare il soggiorno con escursioni giornaliere in barca a vela per meglio godere di questo angolo incantato di Liguria.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $122 NZD
Security Deposit $523 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
2 sofa beds

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Louk User Profile
July 2017
Mauro's appartment in Cipressa was an excellent place to stay. Everything you can think of was in the house and Mauro took care of everythng (including warm welcoming and Wifi assistance). Mauro also took us on his sailingboat during the weekend and we enjoyed sailing with him on…

Mandy User Profile
September 2017
Mauros Appartment liegt etwas unterhalb von Cipressa und hat einen traumhaften Blick auf das Meer und den Hafen von Santo Stefano al Mare. Der morgendliche Kaffee auf der Terasse wird hier zum Highlight des Morgens. Das Appartment ist wirklich klasse. Es ist gut ausgestattet und…

Emanuele User Profile
September 2017
Appartamento accogliente, ben curato e pulito. Location fantastica con una vista mare mozzafiato. Piscina privata molto bella. Ben fornita di tutti i servizi. Proprietario gentile e disponibile. Ci siamo trovati veramente molto bene in tutto e per tutto. Consigiato!

Roberta User Profile
July 2017
Tutto perfetto , proprietario gentilissimo

This host has 22 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Milan, ItalyJoined in May 2015
Mauro User Profile
I am a guy of 52 years old, an engineer, CFO of a German company. And the father of two guys: Federico 21years old and Lucrezia, 4years old. For years I am a skipper (signoradelmare com is my website) and I practice windsurfing, kitesurfing, snowboard. I love everything that has …
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings