Larger style executive apartment
Hosted by Kenneth
Kenneth is the host.
4 guests
Studio
2 beds
2 baths
4 guests
Studio
2 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Fully furnished 2 bed executive flats, all inclusive (with 42 inch flat screen tv and internet), ensuite bathroom to the master bedroom and a separate bathroom for the second bedroom. Nicely furnished with wifi. Fully functional unit. Quiet place with nice view

The space

Fully furnished 2 bed executive flats, all inclusive (with 42 inch flat screen tv and internet), ensuite bathroom to the master bedroom and a separate bathroom for the second bedroom. Nicely furnished with wifi. Fully functional unit. Quiet place with nice view


Comes with washing machine, fridge freezer, microwave, kettle and kitchen utensils. Free secure parking available
3 mins walk from the main train station.
Available as holiday let or for business trips. (sorry, no parties/hen/stag nights).

Strictly NON smoking.

Suitable for children

Main central station is only 3 mins walk away

Min 1 week for bookings

Other things to note

Min 1 week for bookings


Amenities
Lift
Internet
Free parking on premises

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

14 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Cassie User Profile
August 2017
Great stay, I would defiantly go back :)

Vally User Profile
August 2017
It has been a pleasure to be there. The flat was very clean. Perfect comunication. Close to everything. Beautiful to stay. It worth the money to the lAst pound. Thanks a lot for hosting us again.

Karen User Profile
July 2017
Pros: The apartment is located in a very central location close to shops, restaurants, bars and clubs. Our arrival time was 2am so Kenneth was kind enough to arrange a self check in for us which went smoothly. Communication was also timely and clear. Cons: The apartment was not clean overall; bathroom sink and toilet were dirty, fridge had old food residues and old food wrappers in it, kitchen cupboard handles were greasy, and floors were dusty. Plus the towels supplied to us were very old and some were stained. We were not supplied with toilet paper either and having checked ourselves in at 2 am put us in an awkward situation. Kenneth later apologised and explained that this was a miss on this occasion and that the apartment is usually supplied with toilet roll.
Kenneth User Profile
Response from Kenneth:
Dear Karen, I'm sorry that you find that there's cleanliness issues. I really regret that you did not bring this up the morning when you've contacted me about the toilet rolls as it would have been rectified promptly by our cleaner. Your written response on that morning was that everything was ok. None of these were mentioned throughout your stay either, nor after you have left, except for the toilet roll - so I'm really surprised by this. In fairness, in situation like these, we are unable to verify if our cleaner was at fault, so we are unable to take action. Our property manager generally brings the toilet rolls, and replenish all washing gels etc during checkins, but this has been overlooked it was a self checkin at 2am. We do apologize for this, and I did suggest we send you some, but you said you already bought some. I offered to refund you but you declined. Thank you for your feedback. Note that we have just changed our cleaner after your stay.
July 2017

Yue User Profile
July 2017
The apartment is so close to central rail station and Lee is so nice. We spent four days here and my parents like it. The only thing should be mentioned is there are some pubs, a little bit noisy on weekend. Any way, it's a great experience ;)))

Andy User Profile
June 2017
Great place, very spacious. Location is perfect. Would highly recommend

Jack User Profile
May 2017
Great location and nice flat but needs a good clean!

Suzanne User Profile
April 2017
A little tired and in need of updating. Bedding / linens not good quality but adequate. Could be noisy in the early hours as pubs / clubs nearby. Free parking just a couple of minutes walk away in Times Square multi storey behind Jurys Hotel. Handy for the station and Sainsbury's local. Not too far to walk into central Newcastle and easy access to A1 if you wanted to explore surrounding area. Check-in / out very smooth. Lee was very friendly and helpful. Overall the apartment met our requirements.

Burnham, United KingdomJoined in July 2013
Kenneth User Profile
Optimist, people friendly and easy going. Travelled extensively to places like Europe, North America, China, Thailand, Hong Kong, Malaysia etc. Work hard and play hard. Life is too short to worry too much. :)
Languages: Bahasa Malaysia, English, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings