Bright, cosy and spatial room in central Nørrebro
Bright, cosy and spatial room in central Nørrebro
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A privat room in the middle of Nørrebro and Frederiksberg - an area with a lot of cafés, small stores and bars. The room is perfect for two-three friends or a couple who want to live in the middle of the city in a cosy, bright and spatial appartment together with my two great roommates Anika and Maja.
Feel free to write me for more information.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Hair dryer
Washer

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 9PM

Cancellations

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Laura User Profile
January 2017
Kira was very helpful and answered all of my questions very quickly!

Ndedi User Profile
November 2016
Kira's roommates were very welcoming and friendly. I had a big space for me and my friend with a view at the city. The apartment is really nice and clean. I really enjoyed my stay here and I definitely recommend renting it!

Paul User Profile
November 2016
We enjoyed our stay at Kira's place. Her roommates are nice, the room is spatial and the apartment is cosy. You can reach every part of the city by walking. Plus she has a great vinyl collection to listen to !

Clio User Profile
April 2017
Séjour très agréable, appartement situé dans un quartier vivant non loin du métro et de restaurant. Appartement propre et fonctionnel. Kira et ses colocataires sont accueillantes et disponibles. Je recommande ce logement pour visiter Copenhague en toute sérénité.

Robomel87 User Profile
November 2016
Appartamento accogliente e pulito e ottima ospitalita, vicinissimo alla fermata della metro, noleggiando una bici si arriva in centro in 5 minuti. Il quartiere è tranquillo e di notte non si sente un rumore.

Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in August 2013
Kira Solveig User Profile
I'm from Copenhagen, I study sociology at University of Copenhagen. In my spare time I like to travel, listen to music and play basketball.
Languages: Dansk, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Kira Solveig’s place.
Kira Solveig
Anika helps host.
Anika

The neighbourhood

Similar listings