Nice Familyhome at port and beach
Nice Familyhome at port and beach
5 guests
1 bedroom
5 beds
1 bath
5 guests
1 bedroom
5 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

A cosy, child-friendly and comfortable home that offers all comforts.

A living room, bedroom, kitchen and small garden with a little sitting area a 5-minute walk from the port, the beach and the Frederik hendriklaan shopping.



Amenities
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people $17 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $52 NZD
Weekly Discount: 11%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 single bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay.
From Jun 1 - Aug 31, 2018 the minimum stay is 7 nights.

125 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ina User Profile
October 2017
...

Jan User Profile
September 2017
Quite decent place to rent, close to the haven and beach!

Ivonne User Profile
September 2017
Thank you for a comfortable stay in your cosy, very family friendly home. 10min Walk to the beach, supermarket close by, perfect place if you need a rest as a couple or with your family.

Claudio User Profile
August 2017
Nice apartment with optimized spaces. Well equipped kitchen and bathroom. Close both to the beach and the supermarket. You can easily reach the tram to downtown and you have free parking along the road (sometimes you have to turn around to find it but always close by). Ideal for …

Joyce User Profile
July 2017
Dear Mieke and Family Thanks a lot! We've really enjoyed our stay (it was tooo short) in Your nice place. Everything (shopping, restaurants, harbour and the beach) is nearby and You gave us great inside-tipps ;). We've all sleept well and where happy with the kitchen. Only the t…

Madeline User Profile
June 2017
Really pretty place to stay just as expected !:) Very nice host always helping out when there are questions so all in all it was perfect!

Mark User Profile
June 2017
We had a great stay at Mieke' s house. It was an ideal base for us and our 7 month old baby to explore The Hague and Holland. The port and shops are just a short walk away and the lovely beach easily within reach. The house is in a great location and had everything we needed. Mi…

The Hague, NetherlandsJoined in July 2013
Willemieke User Profile
Levensgenieter, Samen met man en kids!
Languages: Deutsch, English, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings