Skip to content
Entire apartment

NEW FLAT Ciudad de las Artes y Playa+WIFI+PARKING

NEW FLAT Ciudad de las Artes y Playa+WIFI+PARKING

4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath

Muy cerca de Ciudad de la Ciencia y playa.Perfecta ubicación, a menos de 50m de varias lineas de metro y autobus. Mi alojamiento puede hospedar hasta 4 personas y esta reformado y totalmente equipado.

Small cozy appartment in a really nice neighborhood. 50m away from subway st. and bus stops to the city center. The appartment is new and fully equiped and just 10min away from the beach. Perfect for 2 up to 4 people.
If needed, we also can offer high chair and cot for kids and babies.

Amenities

Air conditioning
Essentials
Heating
Iron
Laptop friendly workspace
TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Accessibility

Step-free access to the home’s entrance
Wide doorway to the home’s entrance

Availability

46 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Caroline User Profile
Caroline
March 2018
Sara was a great host & good at communicating with us. Her flat was clean & had all that we needed for a week's stay. The Metro & supermarket were nearby, which was very convenient. The beach & Science park were within easy walking distance. We would definitely stay there again, …
Russell User Profile
Russell
March 2018
Very nice property in an excellent location right next to the metro. Owners were very helpful too. Cheers
Алексей User Profile
Алексей
January 2018
Very nice apartment and super friendly hosts! Ideally for traveling with babies: - very cozy and quiet apartment - all kitchen stuff - metro station nearby - supermarket nearby - playground nearby - good location
Klemen User Profile
Klemen
November 2017
We were 1 week in Sara's place. It was great. Really clean and cozy. Location was great a few minutes away from metro station. Would highly recommend.
Lars User Profile
Lars
August 2017
Stayed for three weeks i August, two adults with our 9 month toddler. Really clean, new and we felt right at home instantly. The connections for public transport is only a minute away. 20 mins walk to the city, 15 mins to the beach. Really convenient is the recycle-bins that are …
Jenna User Profile
Jenna
July 2017
The apartment was clean and cozy and has everything you need. Location was good, near metrostation. Would highly recommend.
Eric User Profile
Eric
July 2017
Sara's apartment was wonderful. It was as it appears in the pictures or even better. Everything worked great and it was well stocked. Sara was waiting for us with the key just as discussed with her ahead of time. It was easy and close to get on the Metro to go everywhere. We …

Hosted by Sara

Valencia, SpainJoined in February 2013
Sara User Profile
50 Reviews
Sara is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
My name is Sara and I am from Italy. Five years ago I moved to Valencia and started a new life with my husband. I used to work as a co-worker in many african countries, now I am employed in an international freight forworder. I like travelling, reading and eating.....wi…
Languages: English, Español, Italiano, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Sara’s place.
Sara
Luigi helps host.
Luigi

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings