Skip to content
Dining table area
Entire apartment

Resplendent Russian Hill Studio w/ Parking

Mary

Resplendent Russian Hill Studio w/ Parking

2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Mary is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Great location100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
Free parking on premisesThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Petite and Perfect studio apartment just steps from Lombard Street, Cable Cars, Fishermans Wharf, and Pier 39! Includes:
- Comfy full-size bed sleeps 2
- Full kitchen w/ stove, oven, microwave & toaster
- Dining table
- Desk for laptop
- Tub and Shower
- Outdoor parking space for 1 car

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wifi
Dryer
Washer
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Common spaces
1 queen bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

37 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Rafael User Profile
Rafael
April 2018
The place is in a great location, Mary and Jerry are super fast answering any questions and helping with any issues! I highly recommend this place.
Aaron User Profile
Aaron
January 2018
So this place is on a private street. More specifically, it's on a private dead end street at the end of another dead end street. So there's literally no traffic around. But, you're a block away from all the awesomeness that is Polk st, and two blocks from the famous curvy part o…
Melanie User Profile
Melanie
December 2017
I definitely recommend this lovely studio. I stayed for almost 3 months and never had any problems. It's a wonderful quiet spot, clean, plenty of space to put clothes, fast Wi-Fi, Netflix, kitchen and bathroom have all the amenities you need and location is great. You can’t ask…
Claire User Profile
Claire
September 2017
This Airbnb is located on a cute, quiet street in a prime tourist location, close to Lombard St. and Ghirardelli Square. We had high expectations for the place because of the positive reviews, but cleanliness was an issue overall. We had stained bedding upon arrival, dirty floor…
Mary User Profile
Response from Mary:
We are sorry that Claire had a less than stellar experience. As per our reviews we always have very happy guests. A few items we’d like to clarify: 1. The towels and linens were not dirty or musty. They were older and a little worn so we did buy brand new ones at Claire’s request within 24 hours of her check in. 2. The shower head was working well when Claire arrived but the spray pattern was imperfect due to hard water deposits. Again in an effort to make Claire’s stay as great as we could we hired a professional plumber to replace within 24 hours of Claire’s arrival 3. We do keep a small set of tools in one of the closets but these by no means take up much room - we keep them there for the guests as they usually appreciate a small set of tools for various needs that might arise. We have a huge Ikea PAX wardrobe with lots of storage in addition to the closet 4. The laundry room does indeed contain a recycling bin but to say that it “must be climbed” over would be a gross exaggeration. Like most places in San Francisco space is at a premium but the laundry room and the path in and out of it has plenty of room for us and all previous guests. 5. We did have a problem with ants showing up (we believe Claire may have left food out to attract them). We addressed this the minute we heard about it with ant traps and bug spray. We wrote Claire an apology card with $70 cash in it as a gesture of our good will and effort to fix the any problem. In summary we stand by the cleanliness and quality of our space and will continue to go the extra mile to make each and every guest experience the best it can be
September 2017
Kate User Profile
Kate
May 2017
We loved staying here! The apartment itself is lovely, has all the creature comforts to make it feel like a home away from home. The location is amazing, very close to Fishermans Wharf and public transport. Would highly recommend!
Elise User Profile
Elise
April 2017
We loved staying at your place. It was quiet, comfortable, and close to North Beach and Union Street bars and restaurants. We walked everywhere and played tennis a block from the house with views of Alcatraz and the Golden Gate Bridge. We loved that is was on a quiet Cul de Sa…
Anil User Profile
Anil
April 2017
The studio is located on a very quiet street, but is walking distance to the action. A great getaway within the city!

Hosted by Mary

San Francisco, California, United StatesJoined in May 2014
Mary User Profile
244 Reviews
Verified
Mary is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings