Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space

The bedroom is cozy with a comfortable trundle bed for one or two. The room has a dresser, large closet and desk and has a large window that looks out into the trees. Guests have use of kitchen, living room, dinning room and television room as well as use of the washer and dryer.(URL HIDDEN) The home is located across the street from a nine hole golf course, within 3 miles of a shopping village with restaurants and shops, and about three block from a transit bus. The house is located in a beautiful, quiet neighborhood.(URL HIDDEN)We are centrally located to all that Sonoma County has to offer. We are located just ten minutes from Sonoma County Airport, 20 minutes to Calistoga "gateway to the wine country", on the road to the Russian River leading to the Pacific Coast, and 60 minutes to San Francisco.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Pet Owner: Dog(s) and cat(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 7 / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

No smoking inside the house. No pets. No loud music.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
30 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 59 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Santa Rosa, California, United StatesJoined in August 2013
Bonnie User Profile

I am a retired art and drama teacher, mother of four and grandmother of seven. I Love to travel, love interesting people, love to paint in oils, watercolor and work in collage. My granddaughter, Isabella lives with me along with my dog and two cats.
I love my house it is airy and light and inviting with lots of windows in a wonderful neighborhood where I can take long walks in beautiful surroundings.
I am a non smoker and not much of a drinker. I don't mind if someone smokes outside in the patio but not in the house.

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings