Skip to content
1. Cosy room commutable to NIA/NEC
1. Cosy room commutable to NIA/NEC
1 guest
1 bedroom
0 beds
1 private bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
0 beds
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

We'd love to share this bright, spacious bedroom, for anyone travelling around the Midlands. 2 Min drive to M5. Access to bathroom, living room and kitchen! We also have a family dog Rio, he has his little house outside so can stay around/out away :)

The space

My Home is situated in a beautiful area has big open space, 5 minute walk to huge dartmouth Park with all the activities (cycling, fishing, bedminton, golf,
boating at the weekend, walking and exercise machine) for all ages. Almost every bank holiday hold event.

Guest access

You will have access to the double bedroom, bathroom, downstairs toilet, living room, and the kitchen.

Interaction with guests

You will have your own privacy but if you need any extra info, from what cheese is the best, to public transport info. I will be always available.

Amenities
Family/kid friendly
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in is anytime after 3PM

- Please smoke outside in the back garden, there is easy access from the Kitchen :)

Cancellations

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
David User Profile
November 2017
Papender's place was comfortable and had a nice welcoming atmosphere. Perfect place for a short stop, would stay again!

Christian User Profile
October 2017
great stay - thanks for everything

Filipe User Profile
October 2017
Gret place to stay. The lady is a great host and the room is also great.

Connor User Profile
July 2017
Excellent value for money and great host

Connor User Profile
July 2017
Excellent value for money and great host

Abigail User Profile
May 2017
I had a lovely stay at Papender's house. She made everything available and was very friendly and hospitable. The location was perfect for where we needed to be and the room was clean comfortable and warm. I would highly recommend.

Omolara User Profile
April 2017
Nice comfortable room. Host was very helpful and friendly.

This host has 350 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
United KingdomJoined in December 2014
Papender User Profile
Hello everyone!
Languages: English, Hindi, Punjabi
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings